My name is hitchy !!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

In indominitable Lakhan style Hitchy is dancing……. he has gone absolutely crazy…… he has gone nuts…… He doesnt have any rhythm in his body but he is dancing like crazy……. !!!! All colleagues are under a serious threat of injury….!!!!!!!!!!

 

 I just got a ping back saying my post has been listed at Blog Adda !!

 

In SPICY SATURDAY pick… !!!!!  

 

I dont know how it works who submitted it… and waht happened… but am I thrilled boy…. !!!! I assume it is something big !!!!!!!!!!!

 

YAY !!!!!! YAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

97 thoughts on “My name is hitchy !!!!!!!!!!!!

    • at my home in Indore…!!!!!!!!! Wife has made my favi\ourite pizza’s…..
      and its looks like its going to rain……….

      ohhhh I m loving it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Hey Dhiren,

    Congratulations! Your post has been selected by BlogAdda as one of the top posts for this week’s ‘Spicy Saturday Picks’. We are thrilled as well as your post deserved to be picked. As Winnie says ‘Ek na Ek post aapke samaj main se aata hi hain :P’. Keep them coming maan!

    Do mail me so that I can send you a badge as well which you can put up if you wish to :)

  2. *thrilled crafty pushes past autograph seekers to get to hitchy*

    first of all hitchu,
    HUGS & MUAHS!!!! YAYIEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!
    Congratulations!!! this is SOOPER news! me totally loved that post, i told u i was gonna print that to read when i feel low!!! now more ppl can!!!

    secondly,

    i am glad u picked this anil kapoor style, coz that is the only style of dance i know, also known as Ganpati Visarjan Dance style! :P
    (apart from ross monika routine of course) ur collegues ok? not anymore, coz i’m joining u in the dance!!!

    *crafty matches steps with hitchy*

    am so so so very happy hitchu, u totally deserve this! :D :D :D
    hugs!!!

  3. ok, this news needs repeat comments from me!!!

    CONGRATULATIONS HITCHU!!!!!

    :D :D :D

    r u still dancing……yayie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • boss… endless energy…. !!! the moment that ping back came to me… I just thought of the lakhan theme… !!! my name is wala theme… ha ha ha ha… ram pam pam… !!!!!!!!!

      We are goingto dance all week now… lol….

  4. Aaj mere yaar ki shaadi hai….aaj mere yaar ki shaadi hai…

    Oh! shaadi nahin hai kya?

    Chalo….

    Kangaroo-relations Hitchy! You deserve it. This was THE funniest ever I have read. I already gave your link to so many and all men say AYE and nod in agreement and some even sympathize with you. Ha…ha..ha..a

    Anyways, part-SHARTY ho jaaye. Keep writing!

    • Lol….

      **dhiren grabs solilo by the waist and starts dancing **

      I aint hearing to anything … today will be just dhin chak dhin chak dhin… !!!!!!!!!

      Nach Baliye… !!!!!

  5. yipppeeee!!!!!!! this calls for a celebration – mammoth style…..chota mota party se nahi chalega dhiren…..great post…you desrve it…..badhai ho badhai!!!!!!!!!

  6. Oh wow!!! :D

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

    Are you still dancing?!!! :D

    I Want treat!!!!!!!

    Are you doing the Lakhan dance or the Chandler dance?!!! :D

    Imagine singing that song and doing the Chandler dance for that!! LOL!!!

  7. hitchy! create somework for ur boss n send him away na!!

    be unbusy….scratchy bored without itchy….

    *crafty trudges back with one eye on hitchy’s mood meter*
    :D

  8. aaj to baazi hi maarli! tu hai bada baazigar…
    congrats and yes would love to dance with u..
    dhoom macha di dhoom machadi dhoom…..ayji o ji lo ji sunoji
    kehta hai blog samaj tumko kudosji
    one two ka 4
    4 two ka one
    ur name is hitchy….

Leave a Reply

