Dream jobs…

 

kya yeh sach mein mumkin hai ?????

 

Just the other day I and Pixie were smsing like crazy… and suddenly she heard on radio and mentioned to me… Bangalore Royal Challengers need a Blogger for their cricket team… !!!!!!!!!!!

 

I thought its just a contest… but looks like a real job here… !!!!!!!!

 

Please please please…

 

visit my application : HERE

 

PLEASE DO VOTE … and if possible please also take an extra effort also write a reference for me… !!!!!!!

 

Please also let your suggestions come in if you find my application a bit out of order… the application can be edited till 27th !!!!!!!!! 

 

and for the next few days kindly bear with me… as I go about canvassing my prospects… :mrgreen:

 

PLEASE VOTE and refer !!!!!!!

 

Be a life saver !!!!!

Silence Sucks…

 

Take my advise kiss and make up !!!!

 

here are two songs for today !!!!! cheers guys… !!!!

 

 

Love your loved ones… !!!!!! SIMPLE !!!!!!

 

and here is another one…

 

 

Our loved ones always do a lot for us… whether they show it or not in as many gestures or ways…

 

I am feeling so so so …  LOVED !!!!!!!!