Skip to content

just in case

October 29, 2009

 

you wouldnt have noticed… the guest in the guest post has just replied to your comments… she replied without me telling her too.. its you guys who got her to respond… and I m just posting to let you know incase you wouldnt notice her comment.. its here

 

Guys since I am completely bereft of ideas I have been updating my photoblog : http://amateurclicker.blogspot.com Please to visit and add to ur blog roll.. !!

 

Work is also getting busier by the day and hence am on an off most times… but hope to catch up on most blogs sooner than later.. !!!

 

Adios’ 

 

 

 

 

14 Comments leave one →
  1. October 29, 2009 12:37 pm

    you already do see my comment on your photoblog… and now i am off to guest post to check the replies :) :)

  2. October 29, 2009 12:44 pm

    Hey Dhiren, why don’t we (you and me) get jobs like that – developing computer games and all?? And be frank – did you ever know that a subject called Actuarial Science exists???

    Destination Infinity

    • October 29, 2009 1:12 pm

      Lol… !!!!!! :D :D :D :lol:

      I did get to know from her… its about how people study statistics before fixing premiums and all that stuff… !!

      Heavy stuff !!!! like the last post !!!!! :mrgreen:

  3. Rashmi permalink
    October 29, 2009 12:47 pm

    Me too dont know this – Actuarial science :-)

    Coming to ur photoblog now :-)

  4. October 29, 2009 2:01 pm

    I always admire the pictures in ur photo blog :)

  5. October 29, 2009 5:03 pm

    :) LOL @ Acturial… whatever ;)

  6. October 29, 2009 5:23 pm

    ha I noticed I didn’t comment on that post..let see what was I planning to say the other day? :P

  7. October 29, 2009 7:44 pm

    Present friend!

  8. October 29, 2009 7:59 pm

    WOW…i see her in new light now…

    i am tell ya…we should not give too much trust on what people write…as truth could be far far different!

  9. October 29, 2009 8:17 pm

    ur photo-what ?? :D :D :D :D

  10. October 29, 2009 9:14 pm

    Wow! She sounds amazing and so focussed, Hitchy! Get her to blog – am sure we can all learn from her!

  11. October 29, 2009 9:15 pm

    And your photo blog never lets me comment! How abt moving it to WP?

  12. October 29, 2009 9:57 pm

    I was wondering where u were…I had expected a match waali post from you!!

    What a win yesterday na?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,185 other followers

