Skip to content

Help a guy in love….

April 27, 2010

I know this is again but… please please please…. who is the singer of this ad ???? I cant find it in google…. !!!!!! I am absolutely falling for the singer…. !!!!! AWESOMENESS actually… and the more I listen to this song… the more and more and more I love it… what a SUPER SEXY voice…. !!!!!!!! :cool:

I am actually off to Delhi this weekend and if the singer is in Delhi I would like to find her out :P :P :P :P :P :P

p.s. no hints intended… :mrgreen:

ADDED LATER :

& the life saver award goes to SANDHYA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She found it….

Sandhya this award is specially for you : :P :P :P

the singer is Caralisa Monteiro

Whats more she is gorgeous toooooooooo !!!!!!!! :P :P :P :P :P

Life is Good !!! :D :D :D :D

68 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2010 8:11 pm

    FIRSSSTT!! :D

    I love the guy in this ad :P

    • April 27, 2010 8:12 pm

      Oh, welcome to Delhi btw :p Happy singer-finding too :) :)

      • April 27, 2010 8:14 pm

        the guy ???? I couldnt get over the voice !!!!!!!!! Seriously seriously awesome voice !!!!!! so so so so so beautifully sung !!!!!!!! :D

        • April 27, 2010 8:26 pm

          You keep hunting for the lady singer.. I am happy drooling over this guy :P

          • April 27, 2010 8:28 pm

            :twisted: :twisted: !!!!!

            ha ha ha… You found his name ?? location ??? lol !!!!! ;)

            • April 27, 2010 8:35 pm

              Yes,Hitchyyyy ! Viraf Pheroz Patel, it is. Grasim India 2005.. *Hee hee haw haw!!* ;) ;)

  2. April 27, 2010 8:25 pm

    Maybe the singer is the same as the sushma reddy ad one…..Lisa Monteiro….
    wild guess…. gud luck… :)

  3. April 27, 2010 8:29 pm

    Shukriya aapki is zarranawaazi ka!! Humko tohfa qabool hai!!

  4. April 27, 2010 8:34 pm

    Yes… and she has also sung for the earlier limca ad featuring sushma reddy and niketan madhok… and 2 versions of it are available – short version and a long version… gets one in a lovely mood no matter what….
    and yes! she has also sung the beautiful ‘phir dekhiye’ from rock on…. besides a whole lot of amazing numbers – jingles and movie songs…
    Cheers!

    • April 27, 2010 8:40 pm

      Hey Priti welcome to the blog… !!!!!

      I just discovered all this…. What an awesomely sung song is this…. It gives me goose bumps when she sings… I am a serious fan already of this voice !!!!!!!!!! Caralisa !!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D

      Wonder why aint she doing a lot lot lot more songs…. with a voice like that !!!! I loved the sushma reddy wala limca ad too… but this song is EXTRAAAA SPECIAL !!!!!!! :D

      Dont I sound like totally Smitten !!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D and for a change my wife doesnt mind that !!!!!!!! :mrgreen:

  5. April 27, 2010 10:11 pm

    :P found th love of ur life????

  6. April 27, 2010 11:00 pm

    u off to saadi delhi? enjoy

  7. April 27, 2010 11:31 pm

    I agree with Anu…I’m drooling over the guy too! :P :P :mrgreen:

    • April 28, 2010 12:11 am

      all you girls have a one track mind… !!!! :twisted: :evil:

      cant you listen to the voice !!!!!!!

  8. April 27, 2010 11:53 pm

    I have seen this ad now.. its too good… :) :)

    hope you are happy now bhai :) :)

    • April 28, 2010 12:11 am

      lol !!!! what do I tell you kanagu… I am thrilled !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D

  9. April 28, 2010 1:09 am

    Look what you have done..not I am listening to the song on a loop.. :)

    • April 29, 2010 12:31 pm

      it is a fantastic song… ! most most most beautifully sung !!!! just one thing… please dont fall for her !!!! :mrgreen:

  10. April 28, 2010 1:23 am

    Hitchy is flying in love, now that is a new extreme case of mad in love ;)

    Enjoy the song and your trip :) :)

    Hope to get to meet the singer too ;) ;)

  11. April 28, 2010 4:11 am

    I agree totally, her voice is too good. Loved that ‘Rock On’ song too.

  12. April 28, 2010 11:47 am

    Nice ad !!! Even I fell in love with the song and the situation. :)

    Good for you that u found the singer !!! LOL !!! :)

    • April 29, 2010 12:47 pm

      thank god you didnt fall in love with that guy or that girl !!!!! :P :P

  13. myamusingmind permalink
    April 28, 2010 11:51 am

    Lovely ad ..and yes ..i like this guy too..viraf patel :)

  14. April 28, 2010 2:09 pm

    and when you meet her, please pass on my regards and most importantly, contact number :D :D :D

    • April 29, 2010 12:49 pm

      he he he he :evil: you bet i will !!! :P

      • April 29, 2010 5:58 pm

        sheesh.. the devil has already made a move… pliss to ignore my other comment then!!

  15. April 28, 2010 2:34 pm

    Which ad? which singer you are talking about? I can not see this video from office..sigh :-(

  16. April 28, 2010 8:05 pm

    Congrats! Now you know who she is, would you pursue her in the name of love? ;)

    • April 29, 2010 12:51 pm

      oye… my biwi permitted uptill expressing it… !!!! if i pursue her… i ll have to pursue a new house, job life… !!! lol !!!

  17. April 28, 2010 10:53 pm

    hahahaha so atlast u found her! good! lol @ the award

  18. April 29, 2010 2:35 am

    So you found her? Does Hetal know about this obsession of yours :)

    • April 29, 2010 8:01 am

      Ha ha exactly what I came to ask. Does Hetal know about this obsession of your :D

      LOl no actually I came to ask which young friend of yours are you helping :lol: I was going to give you the correct answer, but you have given away the prize in such a hurry. The guy in the ad is cute too.

      • April 29, 2010 11:00 am

        IHM do you think that cute guy in the ad will treat us girls nicely? If only you give the approval, I will fall for his charms :mrgreen:

    • April 29, 2010 1:03 pm

      evil ladies… my wife is trekking the woods in dalhousie…. !!!!! dont disturb her or bring her here… in this HEAT !!!!!!!! ;)

      Ihm why would i look for someone younger ??? main to abhi bacha hoon…. !!!! :P :P

      the life saver had to be fast !!!! or would have to give away too many awards… !!!!

      Sakshi – why Ihm’s approval ??? :?:

      • April 29, 2010 2:17 pm

        Hetal needs to be brought here immediately! Little does she know what her husband is up to :)

        ‘Ihm why would i look for someone younger ??? main to abhi bacha hoon…. !!!! ‘ – dil to bacha hai ji?

        • April 29, 2010 5:59 pm

          Yeah Saksh, why IHM’s approval? Infact you should ask her if she’s interested too ;-)

  19. April 29, 2010 2:10 pm

    I luvvvv her voice. I listen to this one in repeat mode nwadays :P :P

    • May 2, 2010 4:15 pm

      oh… tell me bout the repeat mode… its my ring tone now… its my morning alarm… and I listen to it so many times through out the day !!!!!!!!! :D

  20. April 29, 2010 3:05 pm

    hey bhagwaaan.. another post on the limca singer! And you finally got to know her name?? Kya baat hai!! balle balle!Kudos, sandhya :D

    Chalo now you can be at peace. Have a fantabulous trip to Delhi :)

    • May 2, 2010 4:12 pm

      every post mentioning Caralisa…. (sigh) is worth it Deeps !!!! its worth it… !!!!!!!!! :P :P Sandhya is surely a life saver I tell ya !!!!!!!! :D :D :D

      btw the Delhi trip got cancelled …! :)

  21. April 29, 2010 5:55 pm

    LOL!!! Sudhro Hitchy bhai…

    • April 29, 2010 5:55 pm

      Btw, good for you that the Devil named Vimmu isn’t here to compete :-)

      • May 2, 2010 3:44 pm

        he aint competing… he even texted me another song sung by her…. for a change he is an alibi !!!!!! :P

  22. April 29, 2010 7:22 pm

    ah…i just got hitched to this ad (no pun intended :P)…lucky timing, the answer’s also posted. One thing I hate most is unanswered questions, it destroys my peace of mind…anyway, tc :)

    • May 2, 2010 2:41 pm

      hitched !!!!!!! :P :P :P :P I get it when you say no pun intended… !!!! :P

  23. May 2, 2010 2:15 pm

    listen, i hate u guys!!! all of u are churaoing my ideas for posts!! first Vimmuuu did a musical post, just when i was thinking of doing it.. and now u did a post on this ad!! i have ideas in my head and no time to type it out.. n just as i manage to find a wee bit of time, i realise im too late- the idea is old and already used!!!arrrrrgggggggggggggggggggggh!!yeh atyachaar hai!!!!!!

    atyachaar or no atyachaar, i LOVE ,LOVE,LOVE this ad!!!! it rocks !!! the concept is great, the actors pleasing to the eyes and the song melodious..wat more cud i ask for?

    • May 2, 2010 2:37 pm

      well you could ask for the cute guy you know… following in suite with some of your mahila mandal friends… :P

      lol…

  24. May 6, 2010 1:28 am

    Oh my! reminded me of College days. Love Indian advts. Please do a weekly advt. post.

    That’s the guy in Mahi Way show. Hot guy! what’s his name?

    • May 6, 2010 8:16 am

      Lol read the comments above… lots of girls actually ended up finding details about him instead about Caralisa !!!!!!!!! Helpful souls that they are… :|

      • May 6, 2010 10:58 am

        I came back to get another glimpse of that guy in the advt. I didn’t even see the girl yet.

        BTW Daisies in your header? My fav. flower.

  25. May 27, 2010 10:06 pm

    Hah I’m literally the first comment to this awesome article?!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,238 other followers

