just another dream crashes…. well… :|

How does it feel when you have fought with 10 people to save a girl… It was a bloody fight… but you were uber cool… the villians couldnt scratch you… you just blew them away… total Rajni style… the girl has been watching your super star heroics… just as you finish the last bad guy you turn to the girl… who has been in the dark since the fight started… as you near the girl and slowly figure out in the darkness that the girl is none other than yessss… your frigging luck………. its none other than….. yesssss… you guessed it….. Angelina… !!!!! pouting and crying out your name… !!!!

Saviour of mine… o… thy ghost who eats… ! take me in your arms…

AND Just as you are about to take her lips… :kiss: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this ring starts playing….

Yea… thats my phone ringtone… and my chum from childhood… the rascal that he is decides to call me at 5.15 am and break my DREAM… !!!! sigh…..

The idiot decides to come home for holi from pune and wants me to come pick him up at the highway from his bus…. I give him a Doze of @!#$^%$#&#$ :mad: :evil: %&$%#@#$^ %#&%$ & some more #@%$@#$@ and go to sleep…

trying to recapture my beautiful dream from right where I left it…

BUT…..

Alas !!!! :|

the bloody sleep has gone… Angelina… eludes… :| :mad:

Sigh… ! :(

Eventually you get up and call the idiot and tell him to wait I am coming…. you go pick him up… call up another three friends…. 2 of them are fools enough to actually turn up at our tea stall… one is useless enough to switch his phone off after a couple of calls… :|

You actually eat vegetable puff’s which actually were quite delicious… ! actually 2 of them… na we dont brush…. tigers dont !!! and well 3 teas…. a few cigarettes and then suddenly ogle at the lovely dressed up ladies on their morning walks…. Thankfully they have their ipods plugged in and they cant hear a thing…. !!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: A comment here… a SHHHHHHH there…. you are grown up now…. you have a 7 year old kid… and laughter gay abandon at the non existent joke …. !!!!!!

now thats what I call life in Bharuch !!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D