Sawal Jawab

I picked up this very interesting tag…. I saw at Monika’s blog.

So u all have to answer the questions mentioned below in the comments and pick it up and do the tag at your blog, if you wish.

Looking forward to all ur answers 🙂 (puhleeeeez)

1. Who are you?

2. Are we friends?

3. Something I have and YOU want?

4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.

5. Describe me in one word.

6. What was your first impression of me?

7. Do you still think that way about me now?

8. What reminds you of me?

9. If you could give me anything what would it be?

10. How well do you know me?

11. How do you see me in the future?

12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?

13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you?

10 thoughts on “Sawal Jawab

  1. Chirag says:

    🙂 Here we go!

    1. Who are you? Personification of Dilbert, who unforgivably did his MBA.

    2. Are we friends?
    Blogging Village we are neighbors, my blog is a link away

    3. Something I have and YOU want?
    BlogSpot

    4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.

    Hitchwriters’ Guide to Randomness(HGR), you know Why.

    5. Describe me in one word.
    Brilliant

    6. What was your first impression of me?
    Brilliant
    7. Do you still think that way about me now?
    Brillianter with each visit
    8. What reminds you of me?
    🙂 Feed reader and your comment.
    9. If you could give me anything what would it be?
    Beer and Cook book 🙂
    10. How well do you know me?
    You Tell me.
    11. How do you see me in the future?
    Again, You tell me.
    12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?
    Naa all is commented
    13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you?
    May be, Lets See

  2. mayz says:

    1. Who are you?

    my dad calls me a domesticated beast of burden n my mum thinks m d missin link

    2. Are we friends?

    we share some similarities…unitech being one 😛

    3. Something I have and YOU want?

    do u have a merc by any chance??

    4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.

    dhiru bhai is good…it rocks!!!

    5. Describe me in one word.

    ummm intruging!!

    6. What was your first impression of me?

    sry dude dont remember

    7. Do you still think that way about me now?

    i think u r great cook!!! 😀

    8. What reminds you of me?

    veg biryani 😀 n dhiru bhai 😀

    9. If you could give me anything what would it be?

    lotsa happiness

    10. How well do you know me?

    not as well as i wud like

    11. How do you see me in the future?

    successful

    12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?

    nopes

    13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you?

    have alrdy done this a long time back

  3. zinggy_mum says:

    1. i am a zinggy mum of two grown-up boys.
    2 yes we are.
    3. your spontaneity and enthusiasm towards life.
    4. dhir (dheeraj) u r too fast…
    5. adventurous.
    6. fun-loving man (still a kiddo at heart)
    grow-up.
    7. yes very much
    8. jawani hai diwani…
    9. some sound advice….hahaha
    10.by now quite well i suppose…
    11.favourite blogger (already charmed the lady
    bloggers)
    12.tell u secretly…
    13.i don’t blog.

  4. hitch writer says:

    @ Chirag : Brilliant !!!! you making me climb a chane ka jhaad .

    @ Mayz : No Merc mate !! How i wish i would not be similar with you on unitech !!! Sob sob …

    @ Zinggy : Jawani is diwani… take my advise start blogging you will love it !

  5. varunavi says:

    1. Who are you?
    I am varunavi(not my real name) and blog on my daughters name

    2. Are we friends?
    Sort of,may be in future will be friends (its just a month i know u)

    3. Something I have and YOU want?
    Ur writing skills.
    4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
    GKJ and MKG

    5. Describe me in one word.
    Aventurous (ur veg biryani) and honest

    6. What was your first impression of me?
    Good writer

    7. Do you still think that way about me now?
    More than that
    8. What reminds you of me?
    Good cook and 1st person to write comment (thanks for commenting on my blog)

    9. If you could give me anything what would it be?
    Some recipes to try

    10. How well do you know me?
    Not much,i will answer this after sometime

    11. How do you see me in the future?
    Having more than 100+ followers
    12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?
    Nothing,if anything will surely tell u
    13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you?
    Will do later(its only a month i started blogging)

  6. hitch writer says:

    @ Varunavi : Yes I am JKG & MKG Both !!! Thanks for your kind words. And i was the first to comment on your blog !!! wow !!! i didnt know that !!! 100 followers !!! yea that would be nice !!! and hey i would love new recipes !!! I try to keep my wife out of kitchen and want to prove to her I can be a good house husband tooo !!!

  7. varunavi says:

    I will shortly start my food blog and will post the recipes.Even my hubby wants to be a house husband and i dont want to go for a job leaving kids to him.

  8. hitch writer says:

    Will await yur food blog !!! do let me know once you start !!

    I can understand your husband’s feelings. I want to be a house husband so badly !!!

    I keep prompting my wife to start a business, i keep telling her enough of this housewife business get some serious work in life now !!!

    Sigh !! I have talked her into starting a venture now lets see how far it goes !! fingers crossed.

  9. Solilo.. says:

    1. Who are you?
    It will show up in the comment section.

    2. Are we friends?
    Don’t you know the bloggers’ pledge?

    3. Something I have and YOU want?
    Unnecessary itch to cook.

    4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
    You aren’t a hitch writer but a swift writer.

    5. Describe me in one word.
    Witty

    6. What was your first impression of me?
    Friendly

    7. Do you still think that way about me now?
    Yes

    8. What reminds you of me?
    Err…nothing

    9. If you could give me anything what would it be?
    More Sambhar Masala

    10. How well do you know me?
    Not that well. See I am just a newbie blogger.

    11. How do you see me in the future?
    As a successful Chef who serves his wife hot chapatis

    12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?
    Naah.

    13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you?
    Now that I have commented here I am not sure how you will reply. Ha! ha..let me think.

  10. hitch writer says:

    Hey solilo I am new to the pledge,
    Would you increase my knowledge,

    Taking from IHM’s .. lol …

    Want my address for the sending the Sambhar Masala ?? lol

Leave a Reply

