Tagged Once Again !!

This time to narrate a story in pictures….:)

INDYEAH tagged me…..and showed me a side of herself too…..
THESE ARE THE RULES TO FOLLOW:)

IF YOU HAVE BEEN TAGGED.A list of questions will be given.You have to answer each question as best as you can with the help of only ONE picture-I’m supposed to be pasting an image for every answer of mine,from google image search,with minimal explanation.

Use as less words as possible.

The picture should be able to do the explaining for you.

The questions are:-

1.Your age on your next birthday

2. A place you’d like to travel to

3. Your Favorite place

4. Your favorite food/drink

5. Your favorite pet

6. Your favorite color combination

7. Your favorite piece of clothing

8. Your all time favorite song

9. Your favorite TV show:

10. Full name of your significant other

11. The town in which you live

12. Your screen name/nickname:

13. Your first job

14. Your Dream Job

15: Bad Habit you have

16. Your worst fear:

17. The one thing you would like to do before you die

18. The first thing you’ll buy if you get $1,000,000

19.Your favourite credo in life.:)

You can of course take your own time for doing this tag or even not do it if you dont want to(why not?:P)You can tag your own friends if you want to.:)Umm….and do only use pictures and as less words as possible.

So here is how it goes :

1.Your age on your next birthday :

.
.
2. A place you’d like to travel to :

Rain forests of Zaire (Congo), once before I die. Amen !

.
.

3. Your Favorite place :

A cricket field. Any day !

.
.

4. Your favorite food/drink :

Pizza & Mosambi Juice !!! Any Day, Every day !

.
.

5. Your Favourite Pet :

I don’t like pets, I would want them to roam free, but if I had to pick one, I would like to have a squirrel as a pet.

.
.

6. Your favorite color combination

Blue and White.
.
.

7. Your favorite piece of clothing

Its as common as it gets !
.
.

8. Your all time favorite song :

Sorry but can’t do this. I can never pick one. It would mean injustice to so many others.

.

.

9. Your favorite TV show:

We used to love it as kids. Nothing comes close for me.
.
.
10. Full name of your significant other:

what does this mean ? I am too naive to answer this…

.

.

11. The town in which you live :

.
I live in Indore, but I belong to Bharuch so had to post a pic of Golden bridge of Bharuch.
.
.

12. Your screen name/nickname:

Thats what they call me, no connection as far as assets go…
.
.
13. Your first job :

Sales man selling computer class courses.
.
.
14. Your Dream Job :

No points for guessing this right, I have to be captain of Indian cricket team. Nice job eh !
.
.
15: Bad Habit you have

No comments on this please !

.
.
16. Your worst fear:

.
What if a tiger pounced on me… whew gives me the shivers !!
.
.

17. The one thing you would like to do before you die

.
Jump of a plane, with a chute ofcourse !
.
.

18. The first thing you’ll buy if you get $1,000,000

.
I hate working !
.
.

19.Your favourite credo in life.:)

.
.
Live Life to the fullest and love your family !
That does it for me.
Now whom should I tag ??
I leave it up to the readers to take the tag. If you do take up this tag please let me know.
.
I wanted to do this tag since a long time but waited till I actually was tagged. INDYEAH … Thanks for the tag… I loved doing this !!!!!
16 thoughts on “Tagged Once Again !!

  1. Indyeah says:

    I absolutely loved the creativity you have shown!:)
    *Ahem* at the bad habit..:)

    the tiger pouncing pic is awesome!to say the least!
    I didn know that there was such a huge bridge there…and it looks really nice…
    you have been quite creative and very,very prompt!:D
    amazingly creative pic the Arthur Miller one!:)
    I knew what your dream job would be!

    The squirrel!has to be one of the most unique and cute choices..
    and what a colour combination!the pic says it all!:)

    *pat on the back*well done Dhiren!
    Proud of you!:)
    saw so many sides of you!:)

  2. Indyeah says:

    and err..I think you can remove the first page of google images condition for your readers who take the tag,coz then it wouldnt be any fun for would it?
    I broke a lot (a lot) of rules!!:D

  3. Indyeah says:

    lol@IHM!!You rock!
    AND Dhiren awesome place Congo!
    and yeh jo hai zindagi was a fav of mine too!
    I am re- reading your tag again and commenting side by side…
    over enthusiasm!:D

  4. Usha Pisharody says:

    :D! Great tag, Dhiren:)

    *Cough cough* at bad habit 😦

    Jump out of a plane sounds good, and yes, you need to learn to wear dhoties, good point there, IHM… :D!!!

    Very creative tag.. very entertaining read too!

  5. hitch writer says:

    USHA : CoughCough — tsk tsk.. sorry.

    Dhoti’s naah never for me ….

    VARUNAVI : You take up this tag… its fun !!!! Pizza is the best …!

  6. Solilo says:

    You did the tag too! So howz vacation?

    At bad habit *cough*

    Our 6 & 17 kind of match.

    Ye jo hai Zindagi I know it was good though can't remember much.

  7. hitch writer says:

    Yea I saw that bungeee…. even that i would like to do… but its short… jumpin of a plane would be long !!!!

    ABHISHEK : Wanna try the tag ?

  8. Suresh Kumar says:

    The congo pic is nice… its like asking the viewer to come to that place.

    Squirrels as pets. But they are very naughty and destroy gardens. Thats what I heard.

  9. hitch writer says:

    @ Suresh : It is one of the most exotic places in my view, a difficult terrain but nevertheless. Squirrels dont destroy garends, we have plenty at our house… no way.. they are harmless really !

Leave a Reply

