Reply to a tag ;)

I was tagged by Shayari and it has now been a few weeks since any one tagged me… lol… suddenly I feel very keen to do this tag…. so here I go :

100 things about me

1. Last beverage → Coffee
2. Last phone call → 5 mins back
.3. Last text message → Rupee getting stronger, now at 50.48. (sent this to boss)
.4. Last song you listened to → Aa Dekhe Zara Kisme Kitna Hai Dum.
5. Last time you cried → while singing Meri Maa Mumma a few days back when i was going home ….

SIX HAVE YOU EVER:

1. Dated someone twice → Yes
2. Been cheated on? → Na
3. Kissed someone & regretted it? → Yea
4. Lost someone special? → Yes
5. Been depressed?→ Yes
6. Been drunk and threw up? → Na

HAVE YOU:

1. Made new friends → Yes
2. Fallen out of love → Yes.
3. Laughed until you cried → Many times 🙂
4. Met someone who changed you → Yes, Many people have left impressions on me. 🙂
5. Found out who your true friends were → Yes
6. Found out someone was talking about you → Yes
7. Kissed anyone on your friend’s list → Yes
8. Made the first Move → Yes
10. Do you have any pets → Nope, they should be free and on their own.
11. Do you want to change your name → No
12. What did you do for your last birthday → Attended calls, went to office, and had dinner outside as wife would just not cook.
13. What time did you wake up today – 03.30 AM
14. What were you doing at midnight last night→ sleeping.
15. Name something you CANNOT wait for → rite now going to the zoo on sunday !!
16. Last time you saw your father → 8th March
17. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life → Have a lil more money.
18. Most visited webpage → GMAIL Inbox

ABOUT U:

1. What’s your name→ Dhiren
2. Nicknames→ Dhirubhai, Dhiru, Dhir, as a kid i was quite healthy with chubby cheeks and in Baroda people would call me Dhir Dhir Gatta…. and i would love it then… but its really silly.

4. Zodiac sign → Saggitarius.
5. Male or female or transgendered → Male.
6. Elementary→ what is this ?? sorry no clue…
7. Schools → St. Xaviers, Mumbai & Jamnagar & Rungta Vidya Bhavan, Bharuch
8. Colleges → M.S.U Baroda (Marriage Setting University, Baroda)
10. Hair color → Black
11. Long or short → normal, short.
16. Height → 5’7”
17. Do you have a crush on someone? → Sonam Kapoor these days.
18: Ever been in love? Yeah, lol lots of times actually
19. Piercings → wanted to do it but my wife, then my girl friend didnt think it was cool, so didnt try.
20. Tattoos → Nope.
21. Righty or lefty → Righty

FIRSTS :

23. First piercing → N.A.
24. First best friends → Vijay from my childhood. My wife from my teenages, Nigam from my work days.
26. First sport you joined→ Pakada Pakdi.
27. First pet → had brought a stray puppy home once for 3-4 days but Mom got fed up eventually.
28. First vacation → Mahabaleshwar with mom and dad, dont remember a thing.
29. First concert → In first year in college, our rock show that happens on 31st January. Had a whale of a time !!
30. First crush → The first one that I remember was for a teacher when I was in class 4. But I am sure I had crushes before that tooo…. girls were a fasciantion always and will always remain… !!
49. Eating → I love eating, when at home I am constantly munching.
50. Drinking → I love drinking fruit juices.
52. I’m about to → be in trouble, havent followed boss’ instructions on the dollar trying to be a smart ass and the rate has gone awry… I still have 2 hours and I hope the dollar doesn’t make me pay.
53. Listening to → rubbish conversations in office.

YOUR FUTURE :

58. Want kids? → Nope. I have one son and thats it for me !
59. Want to get married ? → again ? geee…. my wife will kill me if i answer this !
60. Careers in mind? → Work for National Geographic or the Indian Cricket team, take me please…. I will work as a porter, as a drinks carrier…. anything… just take me pls.
68. Lips or eyes → eyes
69. Hugs or kisses → always both, but if they are from a female… from males, nothing thank you very much.
70. Shorter or taller → Taller
71. Older or Younger → A li’l older. I love women older than me !!! 😉
72. Romantic or spontaneous → spontaneous.
73. Nice stomach or nice arms → Nice arms. now…
74. Sensitive or loud → Sensitive
75. Hook-up or relationship → nothing, whatever i have now is enough !
77. Trouble maker or hesitant → I aint a trouble maker for sure, not so hesitant either.

HAVE YOU EVER :

78. Kissed a stranger → No. actually guys can never kiss a strange girl and get away…. however the girls do have this option…. guys are always game …. lolz 😛
79. Lost glasses/contacts → Yea, many times, glares.
81. Sex on first date → Lol…. ha ha ha…. no comments !! 😉
82. Broken someone’s heart → Yes
83. Had your own heart broken → Yes.
85. Been arrested → No. had a couple of close shaves though !
86. Turned someone down → I would never turn a female down earlier…. sadly after marriage none has approached…. 😦
87. Cried when someone died → Yes
88. Liked a friend that is a girl/boy? → Yes

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:

89. Yourself → Yes. But at times I do have my doubts.
90. Miracles → Happen.
91. Love at first sight → no way… lust, yes !
92. Heaven → yes and it is in India !
93. Santa Clause → No, I dont believe in it.
94. Peace in this lifetime → will come once I have sufficient money. No I dont want to be a crorepati, but a lil more than right now… or please get this f@#$ing sensex up…. my investments have gone down the drain…. Once sensex is back at 21000 I am sure I will be at peace.
95. Kissing on the first date? I wouldnt mind !
96. Angels → Exist, in the form of small kids.
97. Is there one person you want to be with right now? → Yes.
98. Had more than one boyfriend/girlfriend at one time in the past? → Yea.
99. You will die Young → I wouldnt mind. But not till I and my wife explore a lil more of India !
100. You will end with the one you love and learn to love the one you are with – I am with the one I love already !!

Whew it didnt take a lot of time !!!!

Now …. I tag….. should I ???

Tell tell ??

Ok Ok….

dont run ….

I leave it to all of you to take this tag voluntarily.. if you do take it, let me know in the comments !!!!!!! 🙂

32 thoughts on “Reply to a tag ;)

  1. Varunavi says:

    Very lengthy tag dhiren.I like ur honesty,u never mince words.
    angles existin small kids–i believe this
    Love at first sight → no way…i believe this

    Hugs or kisses → always both, but if they are from a female… from males, nothing thank you very much.i am laughing

    so sad–Turned someone down → I would never turn a female down earlier…. sadly after marriage none has approached…. 😦

    U wanna work as a porter–cricket crazy

    Pakada Pakdi–it is a sport??

    LOL Crush on a teacher when u were in 4th class and even before

    Enjoyed reading it.

    I liked the last line don’t run…..

  2. hitch writer says:

    VARUNAVI : so are you running or doing this tag ??? well Pakda Pakdi means catch each other while running… i m sure you must have played it !!

  3. Charmed One! says:

    Lols… you are truly great.. you took up a tag that says 100 things about me.

    It was more like a rapid fire round here 🙂

    So a huge congrats on finishing this one 🙂 …

    n btw how the hell did you manage to wake you at 3:30 🙂

  4. i am what i am says:

    i’ll do this tomorrow. i dont have ny patients got lot of time on hand!!!!LOL!!!!! liked your post btw, but why do you say that guys can never kiss a strange girl and get away?????

  5. hitch writer says:

    GUNMEEN : Do you think we can get away… a slap is always on the way isnt it ?? lol… 😉

    Glad you like the template !!!

  6. hitch writer says:

    oopps you liked the earlier template more…
    geee i got bored of it…. its good to change from time to time…

  7. Badz says:

    Well Dhiren! I don’t have a blog. And i think it would be a little long if i copied and pasted it on ur comments. So I’ll email it you. 😉

  8. Indyeah says:

    Whoa!!100 things??:D
    you have patience Dhiren:D
    laughed until you cired:D
    yeah I can so believe that:)

    . Colleges → M.S.U Baroda (Marriage Setting University, Baroda)
    LOL!!

    😀

    yeah we know about Sonam Kapoor 😀 dont we?:D
    that is why you watched Dilli6 I think 😀

    LOl@” Ever been in love? Yeah, lol lots of times actually”..ye kaisa pyaar hai?:D

    ” Piercings → wanted to do it but my wife, then my girl friend didnt think it was cool, so didnt try.” awww…:)

    ”Careers in mind? → Work for National Geographic or the Indian Cricket team, take me please…. I will work as a porter, as a drinks carrier…. anything… just take me pls.” 😀
    yeah you will do anything for cricket!and then NG 😀

    Had more than one boyfriend/girlfriend at one time in the past? → Yea.
    *ahem*tsk!tsk!:D

    96. Angels → Exist, in the form of small kids.

    Awww..I believe too:)

    ”You will end with the one you love and learn to love the one you are with – I am with the one I love already !!”awww:)so cute:)

    Once again I have to say amazing patience Dhiren:)
    and you did it quite nicely too:)

  9. hitch writer says:

    BADZ : that was quick !!!

    INDYEAH : I watched Delhi-6 because of ROM, but fell in love with her… !!! As a kid when you grow up you fall in love with girls…. it happens… then you both realise your not for each other.. simple … 😦

    Absolutely anything for NG or cricket !! really !

    @ tsk tsk – As a young boy i was quite naughty and rowdy and a lil flirty… 😉

  10. Chirag says:

    100 things about me (gulp)

    Rupee getting stronger, now at 50.48. (sent this to boss) – This is really bad man, I wish it is like 30 or 25 🙂
    @Kissed someone & regretted it? → Yea — Who?
    @59. Want to get married ? → again ? geee…. my wife will kill me if i answer this ! – Dude 🙂

  11. hitch writer says:

    CHIRAG : 30 or 25 ??? gee that would mean the equity market would be at 50,000 …. boy wouldnt i love that !!!!

    @ who – secret.. !!

    @ 59.. fair enuf !!… lol…

  12. Ranu says:

    long list good one though!!! btw honestly i dont like your new template !!! I was being nice earlier!!! It looks like night time all the time !!!

    now that i have said unpleasant things and invited your wrath I shall Runnnnnnn!!!

    hey i thought pakda pakdi was your sport!!!

  13. hitch writer says:

    AJIT, SMITA, RAMESH, RAGHAV : geee guys you seem weary… dont worry i ain’t tagging you… !!! 😛

    RANU : you had it… grrrr i m on my sprint …

  14. Rakesh says:

    Vee has tagged me on this one but somehow can't seem to complete it…

    If i'm too honest, the post becomes scary;
    If I conceal, the post becomes boring…

    Can't be honest when you're married 😀 he he

    So now tell me, how honest was this??? he he

    Btw, need more elaboration on:
    3. Kissed someone & regretted it?
    7. Kissed anyone on your friend's list → Yes
    82. Broken someone's heart → Yes
    83. Had your own heart broken → Yes.

    :-DDD

  15. hitch writer says:

    RAKESH : It is a rather long one.. but i loved doing it.. as such i have lots of time.. you need more elaboration ???????

    lol….. you said it… if you be too elaborate it becomes scary… !!! 😀

  16. Solilo says:

    Ha..ha..this seems fun because questions are ready made and answers just need one or two lines.

    LOL @ your crush for sonam Kapoor and remarriage. I am sure your wife will kill you.

  17. snow says:

    hi there, long-time reader, first-time commenter, love ur blog — always has this happy feeling around it 🙂 loved this tag, i think i wanna try it, so i might steal it from u, can i? hehe 😀

  18. hitch writer says:

    SNOW : thats a very generous compliment from you…. Glad to know your a long time reader… !!! do keep leaving your imprints… coming to your blog now, i love discovering newer and newer bloggers and blogs !!!! 🙂

  19. Monika says:

    woke up at 03.30 AM???? why???

    gmail inbox lol!! has to be the same for me too

    i like the name dhir… i had friend i used to call the same, mind if i call u that from now? and in a way u remind me of him too specially ur love for cricket

    first crush in class 4…omg did u even know what a crush is at that time?

    i like ur honesty here “91. Love at first sight → no way… lust, yes !” so true i always say that to N love at first sight is cliche its not possible its just attraction and nothing else

    and yes yes yes india is heaven

    nice read i have been tagged on FB also this from a couple of people will do it soon… just that work is crazy these days

  20. hitch writer says:

    SHAYARI : Such a long tag… such a short comment ?? not fair…

    MONIKA : India v/s New Zealand starts at 3.30 am, woke at that time 4 days in a row !! 🙂

    dhir it is !!

    take ur time.. would love to read you doing the tag !

Leave a Reply

