A new day, a new beginning !

Amazingly one burst of emotions, one shoulder to lean on and a few hours of sleep later the world suddenly looks a lot better….

some difficult decisions to be taken….

but with my heart in its place… I have come to some conclusions….

Now that the directions have been cleared…. that they have been identified…..

Lets get down to work….

I must thank all of you for your kind words and your concern. Like most of you said, Chin up and yes this shall pass… I am sure… I ain’t throwing in the towel and I am going to box my way out better than Muhammed Ali !!!!! 🙂 although I am 1/6th his weight !!! lol

With the support of my best friend, my shoulder, my wife, my philosopher, my biggest support…. I shall get through I am sure…. She is the best !

And yes no more sad posts….

16 thoughts on “A new day, a new beginning !

  1. i am what i am says:

    cheers to that dhiren!!!!!! things will soon fall into place now that you have decided to tackle it head on. cheers and loads and loads of good wishes to you.

  2. Ranu says:

    hey Dhir
    I have been a little lost myself!!! Just read your blog!!!

    What happened man??? Any prblem??? wannna talk abt it ??? Lemme know……. always there for you!!! if I am not online send me a text I will come online where ever I am.

    Take care

  3. Varunavi says:

    Nice to hear that u have come out of that.All the very best for what ever decision u take.

    “With the support of my best friend, my shoulder, my wife, my philosopher, my biggest support…. I shall get through I am sure…. She is the best !” loved it dhiren….
    Keep smiling
    cheers

  4. Smitha says:

    Dhiren!! Good to see that you’ve got your spirits back 🙂
    “With the support of my best friend, my shoulder, my wife, my philosopher, my biggest support…. I shall get through I am sure…. She is the best !” So touching!

  5. Badz says:

    Aww! How sweet. And I am pretty sure this phrase will pass. Because dear, I’ve been there so I know as good as anyone that you’ll get through it. In the mean time, You know where to find me. You know this friend would ALWAYS be there for you. 🙂

    And nice to see you.re soo close to your wife. 😉

  6. Sandhya says:

    We have also crossed so many hurdles in life, Dhiren. When both of you are supportive to each other, you can come out of any bad patch.

    Be happy always! Good luck to your wife too! A BIG hug to your son …he has such good parents!

  7. Vinod_Sharma says:

    That is the spirit Dhiren! Hope you don’t take to “spirits” to perk it up…with your wife so solidly with you…”Impossible is Nothing”

  8. Indyeah says:

    ”With the support of my best friend, my shoulder, my wife, my philosopher, my biggest support…. I shall get through I am sure…. She is the best !”
    yay!!!:))
    and Dhiren is back!:D

  9. Solilo says:

    Dhiren, Loved those words for your wife. How can anyone be sad or depressed when you have such wonderful life partner. Touchwood you guys!

  10. Chirag says:

    Clarity of thoughts is really important.

    It awesome, when the support of my best friend, my shoulder is your wife too…

  11. monikamanchanda says:

    hey i started reading this post and wondered, read the previous post and came back…

    dhiren happy for u that u have a friend like that with a companion so close any difficulty u guys face will just pass… god bless

Leave a Reply

