WordPress Debut & Chirag the designer !!

Since the past 2 months I had reserved this title, but didnt know how and when to actually debut here !!

Just saw Indyeah make her debut here… and I couldnt wait any more… Whilst I am submerged in work, still I thought this must be done right away… This blogging is unbelievably addictive… even more than cigarettes

I believe in change is spice of life …. so here we go….

Now check out the neat header Chirag made for me… !!!! Chirag Dude your wonderful !!! Thanks a ton mate….

I still have to get more pics, more gadgets and some basic idea of Word Press, as i am not totally savvy with WordPress yet… but even in 6 months I was not totally savvy with blogger so…. what the heck….

Cheers guys !!!!! Add me to your blog roll….

46 thoughts on “WordPress Debut & Chirag the designer !!

  1. wordsndreams says:

    You too!! Dhiren!! You guys are totally tempting me.. Am lazing around after creating an account in WP. I think I better move too ๐Ÿ™‚ Had been hoping that google brings all these advantages to blogger ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. hitchwriter says:

    Smita I had been waiting for ages… just didnt feel confident enough !!!

    but Abhi tempted me too much !!

  3. Indyeah says:

    Loved it!!!awesome header!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Chirag has done a great job! ๐Ÿ˜€
    and welcome Dhiren ๐Ÿ™‚
    your site looks beautiful :))

    yayy!! another WP blogger:)

    • dhiren says:

      your warmth always brings out smiles on my face… !!!!

      yay…. i m a copy cat…. what you do…. i ll follow !!!!

      i m actually a follower….. literally !!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Indyeah says:

        aww….:) see now we are wordpress friends ๐Ÿ˜€
        lol!
        blogspot bloggers will murder us ๐Ÿ˜€
        *sigh* I still consider myself blogspotwallah ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Vamsee says:

    Is there any specific reason why you moved to WordPress?
    Nice header!

    Sorry have been busy with work and travel, so have been absent. Will comment regularly as much as I can.

  5. Indian Homemaker says:

    What is this going on, everybody is shifting to WP !!!!

    Love the header … and who is that handsome little devil??? You son!!! that’s an adorable picture!

    By the way congratulation on the move!!! Maybe I too will follow you guys ….

    • hitchwriter says:

      Yea IHM you should…. I am loving it here… !!

      its a lil different and difficult at first… but its more beautiful i think !!!!

      that devil is him… !!!! and he is a devil… giving so many challenges to the father !!

  6. Solilo says:

    Dhiren, Once again! welcome! ๐Ÿ˜€

    You will love it here I mean in wordpress. Header is awesome. Good job Chirax!

    Your avatar is one of the cutest around. Tarun (isn’t that your son’s name) is a cutie pie.

      • Solilo says:

        Arre yaar. Ye Tarun kiska beta hai? Sorry Hriday. Auntie buddhi ho gayin hain. Yaadasht bilkul kamjor ho gayi hai.

        BTW Hriday, Peanut gives you a Kisshy Kisshy. You are a real cutie.

        • hitchwriter says:

          Tarun kiska beta hai pata nahi… mera to bilkul nahi !!! even a slight doubt will have my wife… breathing down my neck.,.. so lets keep my hands clear here !!!! whew… ๐Ÿ˜›

          Mwaah to Peanut !! ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Usha says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚
    like…

    WOW ๐Ÿ™‚

    Congrats all over again ๐Ÿ™‚ Am getting green around the gills with all of you splurging on WP blogs, n all… ๐Ÿ™‚

    Great going…!

    • hitchwriter says:

      … waiting for you now Ushus !!

      its exciting to change !!

      blogger was great… this will be better… I m sure ! ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Sahaja says:

    arrey wah!!
    now u dont see the ugly face on my blog whenever u leave a comment…U wud see the angelic face of [i presume] ur son!!
    Awesome header…And Chirag ya he rocks!

    • hitchwriter says:

      Well since you didnt change the gravtaar… I though i take things in my own hand…

      lol….

      Chirag rocks big time !

Leave a Reply

