Cant write but can share…

 

Ever since I saw the challenge on Indyeah’s and vishesh’s blog to write something funny…. I just cant write anything…. I guess its best to not try and let it come naturally…

 

So since the naturally is being awaited… I sure could share a couple of forwarded SMS as we are supposed to laugh neways… Maybe you have read them… but neways… I m sure some would not have read so here we go… !!

 

1.)  Dritrashtra ke 100 bete aur Pandu ke sirf 5 kyo ????

Kyunki jinki aankhen hoti hai, unhe aur bhi kaam hote hai !!

 

OK now a test for you :

 

2.) The Bathtub Test

 During a visit to the mental hospital,
 I asked the Doctor,
 'How do you determine whether or not a patient should be admitted to
the hospital.'
 'Well,' said the Doctor, 'we fill up a bathtub, then we give a
teaspoon

 teacup
 bucket

 to the patient and ask him to empty the bathtub.'

 

 Which one will you use to empty the bath tub????????????

 Think honestly and reply.

 look for answer below.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

A normal person would pull the drain plug.   Well...  so if your answer wasn't that then you are due for mental hospital admission.

 

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

 

 

 

 
35 thoughts on “Cant write but can share…

  1. varunavi says:

    Lol dhiren had a good laugh 🙂
    U know i thought of using the bucket,than i am not sound 😉

    What was your answer????

    HW : There is a mental hospital in Baroda and I know one person who works there… so if you need admission I can assist !!!! 😛 😛 😛

    • Mystery says:

      I knew that whatever i select would be wrong so didn’t take the risk of selecting an option and going to the mental hospital 😀 😀 How clever of me 🙂

      HW : apne muh miya mithoo ??

  2. vimmuuu says:

    LOL. I liked the second one 😀

    But Dhiren, this is pure coincidence. It was just yesterday in the train, on my way back home, I was thinking of writing a post on some of the best sms forwards I received. I even have a title ready. Now, I dont know if I should be doing it !!!! A few days back when I was thinking of a climax for a story, Solilolilolilol came up with the Empty Nest. This is getting freaky !! 😀

        • hitchwriter says:

          Dont you know vimmuuu ?? Solilo is into vodoo… if you dont trust me ask Masood !!! honestly !! she enters our minds and reads what we are going to post and posts just before us… !!! scary …innnit ??

          I wrote something that u were gonna write… pure co incidence.. ! 😀

          • Solilo says:

            You guys have made me a laughing stock first by adding lols to my screen name and now I am into voodoo too? 😥

            Vimmu, all of us are connected by bloglical cord (similar to umbilical cord) 😀

            HW : 😦 sad face and solilo ??? trying to garner sympathy eh… dont fall for the croc tears… !!!!

            btw congrats on the new discovery !!! bloglical cord !!! 😀 😀 lol…

            • vimmuuu says:

              Bloglical cord. Thats awesome. LOL 😀

              So voodoo, huh ??? hmmm…I knew it there was something fishy about her and her name !!!

              HW : 👿 😈

              • Solilo says:

                There is no value of true friendship.
                😦

                dost dost na raha friend friend na raha
                zindagi ab humein tera aitbaar na raha

                HW : aww… Solilo… your croc tears are now starting to affect me… I cant be so dusht…

                yeh dosti hum nahi todenge…
                todenge dum magar…
                tera saath na chodenge… !!!!!

  3. Indyeah says:

    Loved it Dhiren, the second one more so 😀
    yeah wait for inspiration to strike coz sometimes trying too hard doesnt help 🙂
    I loved that post of yours where Hriday asked you all those questions 😀

    HW : I m hoping you didnt select the spoon as the option !!! 😀

  4. Pixie says:

    LOL!! 😀

    Dude – of course you pull the plug!! 😛
    That was my answer.. which just shows how sane a person I am!! 😀

    So, I’m curious – what was your answer?!!

    I was bored too today, not anymore though!! 😛

    Hey, may I blogroll you?

    HW : Neki aur pooch pooch… blog roll me immediately *stands with hands on hips* !! lol… My answer was as sane as yours… although I doubt if you are being honest here !! 😛

  5. Indyeah says:

    Where are you ? DhirenBhai?
    😀
    Dhiren comes running 😆

    HW : not running… comes in fuming… Indi ki bacchi… I give you leeway and your giving all the girls hints !!! plzzzz…. ‘di…. help me patao girls…. not make them behan’s !!!! 😦

  6. snow says:

    LOL @ the second one.. i chose teacup 8) hehehe

    HW : aww… snow… your the only honest soul around here… along with varunavi !!! if you need assistance I have contact… you know where !! 😉

  7. Rakesh says:

    Yeah right – Aur bhi ‘kaam’ hote hain 😀 he he

    OK, One more…

    A teacher was narrating the epic “Mahabharata” to his pupils. He’d reached the part where Kansa was killing Devaki’s children. He told the pupils that God told Kansa that Devaki’s Eighth child was going to kill Kansa.

    I hope you all know that Kansa wasn’t sure about the eighth child so he thought he’d better kill all of them. So the teacher was telling his pupils that Kansa started killing all of Devaki’s children one by one as and when they were born. There one child raised his hand:

    Child: Masterji, I have a doubt.

    Master: Doubt in Mahabharata? Nobody in the whole world has a doubt in Mahabharata son, how can you?

    Child: Yes masterji, I have a doubt.

    Master: Ok ask what doubt?

    Child: Masterji, when Kansa knew that Devaki’s eighth child would kill him, why the hell did he put Devaki and Vasudev in the same prison???

    Aren’t kids really smart these days 😉

  8. Solilo says:

    I am laughing so loud reading the first one. Oh my! 😆 😆 😆 😆

    I knew the 2nd one so obviously guessed it right.

    HW : i loved the first one tooo !!! lol…. ha ha ha
    but what did u guess the first time you read this one ??? tell tell…

  9. Amit says:

    I liked the first one!! 🙂
    And I think technically you need to do a practical for the second one. You won’t get ideas just by thinking. 😛

Leave a Reply

