Busy

 

All of a sudden don’t know how and from where a lot of work has come… suddenly business is happening and I am selling everyday !!! Business is suddenly robust… !

 

Well as a result,  I am late in replying to comments which I hate…. BUT have no choice nevertheless…. Nor am I able to read your posts or comment on your posts… ! How much I am missing the comment banter that I have… but well…. guess after office will have to find some time…

 

hang on guys… ! I will be over with work soon !! I m sure… and back to stalking all of you again !!!

 

ciao….

26 thoughts on “Busy

  1. Indian Homemaker says:

    I have been in a similar situation for a while!! I mange to write posts while offline (waiting in the car for the kids’ classes etc to finish) but it’s impossible to access all the blogs I read… so I understand, finish your work, and be here when ever you have time 🙂

  2. Rashmi says:

    hey all the best with loads of work…wish it lasts soon 🙂

    I know how it feels when u suddenly got lots of work….i was in same situation last week…ah..it was so tough to work..i m use to sitting idle now 😆

  3. Pixie says:

    Oh yes.. same here! 😀
    Loads to do, so just reading and commenting for now.
    Have a couple of posts done in my head, they need to be actually written and posted! 😀

    Hope you get to finish work soon…

  4. Badz says:

    LoL! Good to hear you have work coming through. It will keep you quite for a while. 😛 BUT do keep writing post in between when you get a change. Otherwise we’ll start missing you again. 😉

  5. Quirky Indian says:

    In any environment, business picking up is good. In this environment, it is a blessing, so please focus on selling more! 🙂

    I have just seen (hopefully) the last of an extremely busy time, and it’s good to be back.

    Cheers,

    Quirky Indian

  6. Indyeah says:

    That is good news 😀
    may you have more of such days 🙂
    and at the same time I want my fav stalker back soon 😀

    all the best…

    uncanny coz after two days of running around I am free now 😀
    please come back with your comments too 😀

Leave a Reply

