Header – II

 

Ok folks… I have a new header… !!! Now I have two !!!!! yippeeeee…. !!!!

 

The credit for this header again goes to my dear cousin, who doesnt own a blog yet, but she reads my blog since I started… She is also one of my best pal’s and one who always makes me keep my feet on the ground… !!!! She is working for a software company and in her company is another guy Subhash who helped her out….

 

I had been pestering her for a header but she was drowned with work… Eventually Chirag helped me out and I started pointing to my sis all the time that she didnt make a header for me….  !!!!

 

So eventually my sis finally got into working on it and along with the help of Subhash another designer who works for her office they finally came up with this lovely piece that I am loving… its suauve according to me… but naah… I will not praise it or dissect it… I will leave this to my readers.

 

Come to think of it… two guys who are paid to be working for some software company were designing my header… woh bhi totally free… !!!!! imagine if their bosses come to know of it….. !!!!! he he he…. WTG sis !!! WTG Subhash !!!!

 

On a more sincere note, but sis I know you were really busy…  so no probs, der aaye durust aaye… and Subhash… I am really really glad and thankful that you took out time for me and made me smile !!!! Thanks a ton dudette & dude… now you just see how much your work is going to be appreciated… !!!!

 

*tada* *yay* … !!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀

55 thoughts on “Header – II

  1. zinggy_mum says:

    hey dhiren,
    congrats for ur new header.
    its really nice and made with a finesse.
    like it…thumbs up for it!

    HW : thank you zinggy !!!! where is the thums up ??? and hey its high time you started a blog.. I ll design a header for you !!!!

  2. Smitha says:

    Congrats on your new header! You have the nicest sister!!! Really nice of her 🙂

    I do hope you treat them somewhere nice for all the trouble they went through 🙂

    • hitchwriter says:

      I treat them ?? I was thinking of taking a party from them… he he he… I am allowing them to use my blog as a platform for their designing… he he he ….

      if they read this … gee… I’ve had it… !!!

  3. Crafty Shines says:

    wah!!!!! it looks fantastic! what perfection of a blen of pics! totally pleasing to the eye!

    this to be a great header, n you to be taking sis n subhash on a treat!!

    so they did this during work hours, eh? its so true..real talent happens when we are doing nn-official work!!! heheheh 😀

  4. Badz says:

    HeY! I know I should be studying. Couldn’t help myself. Going back to the book after leaving this comment. 🙂

    Well dear! I love the header. It really decribes you. I think from your header, people will get to know you better. Your cousin obviously knows you really well. 🙂

    Now about the meal. I know your “Mr. Poor” (in reality Kunjoose :-P) but I think you should be paying for all of you not just yourself. 😛

  5. Subash says:

    Thanks for all the comments on our header work, I smile a lot on the comments… happiness… thanks friends….

    • hitchwriter says:

      Hey Subhash !! thanks mate… !!!! REally thanks !!!

      you just wait… this is just the start… by tomorrow morning you will have enough !!! I am sure !!!!

      take a bow man… !!

      and where is my sis ??? wish she would comment some day… she has been reading since ages now.. !

  6. Winnie the Poohi says:

    They should be given a lavish treat! They deserve it! its so beautiful and so much you!!

    HW : yes meenu I agree… no no… not about the treat… I agree bout the header is so beautiful and it is so much me… !!!

    and the best part is I didnt tell sis … she put the images herself !!! now now… talk of understanding siblings…. she sure takes the trophy !!! 😛

  7. sraboneyghose says:

    It’s a great header…U r lucky to have a sis (+1) who can design such things…I have to depend on free sites 😦

    HW : that is independence eh… naa but I love pestering her all the time !!! touchwood !! 😉

  8. Solilo says:

    That is a beautiful header, Dhiren. Kudos to the creator!

    BTW just when I was going to ask you to change your avatar to a devilish one to suit your character, you change it into much cuter one. This is not done. With this avatar, it is impossible to pull your taaangs

    • hitchwriter says:

      Awww… come on… dont hide your feelings behind that cute pic… ever since Abhi called us Awesome you have had a change of heart… !!!! havent you ????

      Tell tell ??

      🙂 😀

      • Solilo says:

        I am pressed for time. I am not getting enough time to bring you down. On top of that you go ahead and put a cute avi of your cutie pie son. No change of heart when it is you. 😈

        BTW Hriday looks sho sho cute. (touchwood)

  9. Usha Pisharody says:

    🙂 Wonderful Header!

    Dhiren you re really lucky to have them to help you out! They have done a great job too. Love the fine details in it!

    And as Solilo says, that is one cute avtaar! Hriday again?

    HW : yea hriday again… have to wait for my brothers to hatch for another kids’s pictures !!! lol 😀

  10. Saritha says:

    Hriday is so cutie 🙂

    The header is awesome,give me her mail id, will pester for a header for my blog 😉

    I loved the snap of urs and ur son in the header 🙂

    All ur interest and passion are seen in the header,great 🙂 🙂

  11. Destination Infinity says:

    I like the picture of the cricket ball on the green grass. Beautiful contrast. Working in software companies has some advantages I see…. Shall we both start looking for a software job 🙂 ??

    Destination Infinity

    • hitchwriter says:

      Wish I could work for a software company… I am fed up with my job as such…

      need to find a new one… but bad times… plus not sure if I will get this much free time and free internet there.. ! 😆

  12. Subash says:

    Thanks for each and every person, i thank my friend(Hema) who gave me a chance to work on header, once again my pleasure to thank u all to give comments.

  13. nicky says:

    hey the header is really nice… am leaving a comment after a long time :0..btw whic IPL team are you supporting ??

    • hitchwriter says:

      I support the team that wins !!! he he he… where have you been ?? hiding ???

      seriously though I would like to see Chennai and Delhi in the finals… and Dhoni and Sehwag both scoring in the finals… and may the best team win !!!

  14. Indyeah says:

    Beautiful header Dhiren 🙂
    all the pics are beautiful 🙂
    Your sis is so sweet 🙂

    like Solilo said your new avataar is so cute:D
    what are you doing?trying to escape by hiding behind your darling son’s bhola face? 😛

  15. Hema Shah says:

    Hi Everybody!

    That’s a great, very much welcomed response from all of you. I enjoyed designing it as much as reading all the opinions. Subash is a great guy to work with – always ready to work and very open to new ways of presenting ideas.

    Dhiren is having so much fun blogging and loves this community. Lot of you’ll seem to have gotten to know each other really well which is really nice.

    Thanks Dhiren for acknowledging us publicly. Very sweet of you!!

    Hema

  16. Hema Shah says:

    Hi Everybody!

    Those are great, very much welcomed responses from all of you. I enjoyed designing it as much as reading all the opinions. Subash is a great guy to work with – always ready to work and very open to new ways of presenting ideas.

    Dhiren is having so much fun blogging and loves this community. Lot of you’ll seem to have gotten to know each other really well which is really nice.

    Thanks Dhiren for acknowledging us publicly. Very sweet of you!!

    Hema

  17. Sandhya says:

    This header looks nice. A man and a child is neat! Beach scene and FOOD! Your white tiger cub photo was nice. I still remember them. Haven’t you gone to the zoo with your son, yet? You love cricket, so the cricket ball…head phones for chatting…music …all in all, very nice.

    Your sister must be very close to you, she thought of so many things to add here. Hi, to her!

  18. kanagu says:

    Superb header dhiren.. especially that man and boy, cricket ball and the Lion… where is your favourite tiger in this.. ???

    After seeing this me too want a personalised header but Chirag was on blog vacation 😦

Leave a Reply

