the lil BIG girl…

 

A long time ago I saw a fellow blogger with a strange pic, hiding her face… only her eye’s visible… they say people like to be anonymous on blogs… so they dont always give their correct identity… those days were very new for me in the blog world…

 

I took it this is deepika padukone blogging with anonymtiy… Frankly the pic looked to me like that… slowly as time went by and comments exchanging trend kept on increasing i came to know its not Deepika padukone … and in normal circumstances it would have been disappointing… but boy… this girl who calls herself Indyeah !!! is she a treasure or what… !!!! Am i glad she is herself and not Deepika !!!!!!

 

This is one girl who rambles… and boy does she ramble… but the amazing thing about that ramble is she makes you read… intrigue… question… aruge… force you to look at things you were ignoring… finally awe you… and leaves you wanting more… as much as i pull your leg and say itna lamba post… I simply love reading you and i m sure a lot of others too… !!!!!

 

Initially when i came to know of her and i would think this young kid writes a lot about a lot of serious topics… what would she know in reality…. and boy have i discovered the big girl in this lil girl !!!! she has amazed and wowed me time and again with her thoughts, resourcefulness and intelligence… !!!

 

Now you know why inspite of you being younger I call you ‘Di …. it perfectly suits you… ! You lil big girl, you are amazing !!!!

 

and today on world friendship day is your birthday tooo… !!!!!!!!!!! 😀 😀 😀

 

A very very very happy birthday to you ‘Di and hope you have a blast today and a great year !!!!!!!!! and many more birthday’s !!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀

 

Amazingly inspite of being a rambler I must say you are a terrific listener… some one who provides warmth at the right time an ear to hear and a lending shoulder to lean on…. over a period of time you have been one terrific person to find, discover and now someone to cling too…. !! You mean a lot and you remember this coz i am not very good at expressing… and yes I aint gonna stop teasing you or pulling your legs… just that its your birthday today, I have decided to be soooooper good to you…. !!! Any hey !!!  You aint going anywhere ok… !! and get your computer sorted out fast… coz I miss you big time…

 

May God bless your wonderful soul and tell ya what we can do with more of your kind…. !!!! 🙂

 

Seriously !!!!!!!!! 😀 😀

 

Have a blast and be gooooood okay !!!!!!!!!! 😀 😀 😀

114 thoughts on “the lil BIG girl…

  1. Crafty Shines says:

    AWWWWWWWWWW!!!!
    this is such a sooooper way for Hitchu to have wished his “Di”!

    lovely!

    u just said everything so perfectly! and now what do i tell her???? u said everything hitchu!!!!!! 😛

    😀 😀 😀

    this was so so so sweet of u! am gonna go give indy a tissue, coz i know she will want one!!!!

    @ Indy:

    Indy, i agree…..with all that hitchu says here…
    you are my KRS…and me is glad to have found you….no more…..i got more to say…but that’s at another venue! tee heee

    HUGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Crafty Shines says:

    slowly as time went by and comments exchanging trend kept on increasing i came to know its not Deepika padukone … and in normal circumstances it would have been disappointing… but boy… this girl who calls herself Indyeah !!! is she a treasure or what… !!!! Am i glad she is herself and not Deepika !!!!!!

    That’s the biggest compliment from Hitchu, and the sweetest too! 😀 😀 😀

      • Rakesh says:

        You know, actually I can’t understand what is the fuss about Deepika, she looks so ordinary. I’m sure Indy looks a lot better 🙂 Ok, not because it’s her B’day but seriously…

        And great way to wish her – She so deserves it.

        • hitchwriter says:

          ahem… !!

          Deepika looks ordinary… ???

          no probs.. you think that way and keep your eyes off her… !!!

          lol… Indy must be the happiest girl after reading this comment… !!!!!!

            • Indyeah says:

              @Rakesh 😀 😀 😀 😀

              pssttt Rakesh just lemme know when you want me to write something for you okay? 🙄
              you know just something like what you have written here 😀
              thank you so much for the last line 🙂

              @Dhiren Indy must be the happiest girl after reading this comment
              you bet! 😀 Indy is grinning like crazziiee 😀
              hehe !hehe! talk about a bloated head :mrgreen:…

              @Pixie awwww now THAT made me grin and I have shot straight through the rooof and am up in the clouds now 😀
              ((((((hugs))) 😀

  3. Crafty Shines says:

    Amazingly inspite of being a rambler I must say you are a terrific listener… some one who provides warmth at the right time an ear to hear and a lending shoulder to lean on….

    *crafty nodding head till her head rolls off*

    YES! U SAID IT! totally!!!
    sheesh…u took all the words outta my mouth! 😀

    INDY I LOVE YOU!!!!!!

  4. manju says:

    Dhiren, I am going to wish Abhi a Happy Birthday here as Solilo is not allowing comments on her post!:)

    Happy Birthday, Abhi! May you have a joyous year ahead!

    And Happy Friendship Day to all! 🙂

  5. Deeps says:

    That was such a wonderful way to wish a friend ‘Happy Birthday’,that too on a friendship day!
    So from the heart,Hitchy!
    A very Happy friendship day to you 🙂

  6. Pixie says:

    Happy Friendship’s day hitchu!! 🙂 🙂

    And you have said everything right about Indy as well!!

    Happy Birthday Indy!!

    How come you haven’t come by my blog?!!
    A post is waiting for you, Crafty and the others as well – Indy, Solilo, Smithus…

    where are you?

  7. Tara says:

    so Indy di is younger to you.. hmmmm.. I must in that case say a Hello to uncle Dhiren Bhai 😉

    I agree with Crafty that you have said it all and that too so beautifully..

    Indy, where are you… you are being missed, many happy returns!! though Solz ensured we wished u in advance 😛

  8. monikamanchanda says:

    awww that was such a sweet post 🙂 happy birthday to the darling of blog samaj!!! the little big girl indy 🙂

  9. Mystery says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY indy..
    and a happy friendship day to hitchy, scratchy, indy..the list goes on..to all of the blog samaaj

  10. Solilo says:

    Happy friendship day to you too, Hitchy. What a fabulous post and header to go with it. You are really good with headers now. 🙂

    I am sure Indy girl will love this post. She is busy celebrating her birthday as well as Love Aaj Kal’s success after all she is the main lead. 😀

    BTW since you are Indy’s bhai..you automatically become my bhai too. Waiting for my treat on Rakshabandhan. 😆 😆

    • Indyeah says:

      Yeah Solilo Indy is lovin this 😀
      and sitting with a tissue which was to wipe tears of joy but from this point on will be used to wipe tears of laughter 😀

      rakhis for Dhiren?

      Yeh kya keh diya Solilo?

      my rakhi toh is a given 😀
      but your nefarious plan to ask all the gals to send him rakhis?

      poor Dhiren! 😀 saari mehnat pe paani phir gaya 😀

      😆

      Dhiren look! all the gals are running behind you with rakhis :mrgreen:

      *Dhiren screaming his head off*

      😆

  11. Crafty Shines says:

    i read and re-read….
    knowing u hitchu, this is so so so from the heart! i am waiting for Indy to read this! she’s gonna go sniff n wail!
    i wanna go sniff n wail!!!!!

    U guys make an awesome bro-sis pair!! 😀
    TOUCHWOOD!!!!!! Hugs!

  12. Usha Pisharody says:

    Dhiren, this is an absolute beauty of a tribute to a blogosphere, and real world favourite, much more than Dipika P. Saw Love Aaj Kal today and I think too, that Abhi baby is not a patch on her… her smile is more gorgeous, and the words she shares… mmmmm…. 🙂 🙂 They send you ina tail spin, or soaring, or hither and thither, but always, but always, they move you 🙂 Don’t they?

    So kudos to the writer of this post, for a warm and loving gift of a write, and the writee, conspicuous by her absence and her smileys, sadly, because of her computer and its virus I guess… 🙂

    Love your My Indygurl… always 🙂 Hope your birthday was great, and anyways we all celebrated with you.. for you… Happy Friendship day too 🙂 🙂 To you too Dhirubhai 🙂

    On a graver note:
    @Solilo, brave suggestion on sending the Rakhi 😛 :P!!

    And now am off before Bhai comes after me :D!!!

    Thanks Dhiren, it was pleasure sharing in this. Perhaps you could visit the write for her here too 🙂

  13. Usha Pisharody says:

    Lol.. have I messed up my grammar?

    I, of course :), meant Dipika P. is not a patch on our Abhi 😀 😀 :D… abhi’s smile is more gorgeous, and the words she shares… mmmmm…. 🙂 🙂 They send you ina tail spin, or soaring, or hither and thither, but always, but always, they move you 🙂 Don’t they?

    • Indyeah says:

      (((((((((((((((hugs)))))))))))))) Ushus..I read your words for me on your space…
      and I am trying to form a coherent sentence:)
      grinning like a loon while I have your post open in another tab 😀

      love you 🙂 but then you know that too 🙂

      more words on your space..or I am afraid I will run out of them if I write them all here in this reply..

      muahh! 😀

      the comp is still giving me trouble but this time I am determined to win 😀 even if it takes ages for each page to open 😀

  14. shraddha says:

    i also do not post perosnal photos on my blog…

    i am glad you found a friend…

    i agree with others..you are tempting me to send you a riakhi

  15. Swaram says:

    What a thing to do Hitchu! Indy will b sooooooo happy 🙂
    U know, I was so proud along with happy when I met u all here 😉
    Kings n queens of blog adda 😉 😉

    Happy Birthday dear Indy 🙂

    {{{{{{Hugs}}}}}}}

    Hope Smithu bakes a nice cake for the occasion 😛

    • Indyeah says:

      awwwww OG
      this is so sweet 🙂
      awwwww….
      Indy is backkk! 😀

      *Wondering if there is some trick involved*
      Apoopan is all sugary sweet?
      hmmmm

      seriously OG thank you 🙂
      also for the wishes that were among the very first ones .. 😀

    • Indyeah says:

      Comp repaired Smita 😀
      though not very well I am afraid 😦
      but this time I refuse to take a break…even though the darn thing is slow as hell 😦

      yes, I am lucky..and never have I felt more lucky than today as I bloghop… almost going mad with sheer delight as I open the blogs of so many friends 🙂
      and a special one like Dhiren’s 🙂
      thanks((hugs))

  16. Indyeah says:

    What do I say Dhiren? Tell me…
    I am unable to find words…
    I have been reading so many words from so many friends….that I am just out of words….overwhelmed is the emotion right now..

    specially when I read your words here…
    (((hugs)))

    I want to write a lot…I will…
    just as soon as I am able to find the words…
    will a teary grin do in the meantime?:)

      • Indyeah says:

        arre today only I am actually sitting at leisure and reading all the mails 🙂
        yesterday it was in a hurry …
        not been checking mail or replying..coz was busy:)

        and just now when you pinged me I had gotten DC.

        • Smitha says:

          Abhi, I was wondering too – if you were well, coz there was no reply to my mail either 🙂 I assumed that you must be too busy partying 🙂

  17. Indyeah says:

    A long time ago I saw a fellow blogger with a strange pic, hiding her face… only her eye’s visible…
    😆 brother dearest that wasnt a strange pic that was a unique pic 😛 😛

    Am i glad she is herself and not Deepika !!!!!!
    *Indy floating in the clouds* :mrgreen:

    and you know what? now I dont mind being called Di 😀
    not that I minded even before..but now not at all 😀

    Dhiren thank you for all the words..thank you for a beautiful , beautiful header 🙂

    I know you find it hard to write about how you feel (despite the fact that you too are a rambler in other ways just like ur sis ) and that is why this post is even more special for me 🙂

    (((((hugs))))))
    will search for words now…for something has to be shared..:)
    you will see soon:)

  18. vimmuuu says:

    Oh another Indyeah dedication. This girl sure is lucky to have such good friends. 😀 😀 😀 Wished her at so many places and I still have craftys version to read 😀

    Indy, wish you the happiest bday ever !!! 😀 😀 😀

    Dude, deepika ?? you felt that way??? did you actually think deepika had the time to blog after kissing Ranbir and the rest of the cricketers?? 😉

  19. Sandhya says:

    Happy birthday, Indyeah! God bless you!

    Dhiren, as usual has played with words. Nice birthday gift!

    Happy Friendship Day to you all, I am a bit late, though! Nice knowing you all!

  20. Ashwathy says:

    whoa! for a moment when u said the girl with only one showing in the pic… i did a double take! 😀 hehe

    touching dedication! and yes she rocks! 🙂 yay indy!! 😀

  21. Smitha says:

    That was so beautifully written, Hitchy! And I agree with everything you say!
    Belated Happy Birthday, Abhi! Hope you had a lovely day! And I agree with most others – I think Deepika is over hyped too – Indy is far better looking 🙂

    That was such a lovely post, Hitchy!! was so so so beautiful! It said everything all of us would have wanted to day 🙂

    • Indyeah says:

      :D:D 😀 WHy am I grinning?oh nothing really…
      just you know your whole comment is so beautiful 😀
      specially the 5th line ….last part ..erm not that I am counting or anything 🙄 but still 😀 😀
      (((hugs))))
      thank you! seriously! for all the wishes:)

  22. Mystery says:

    its raksha bhandhan today dhiren!!! where are you?
    I bet you will have maximum hits today as everyone will open ur blog to check out if bhai has put up a post 😀

Leave a Reply

