hey guys

n most importantly girls !!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ :mrgreen:

How have you all been, largely well I guess, I have been really busy shifting, travelling, training and a new job… ! Hopefully slowly settling in and will do well, havent been logging in off late… and havent read most blogs or replied to all emails but things should now change.. as I plan to be a bit of a night owl !! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Now that I have spared you all since so many days and not given you any headaches since a long time let me pose a quiz to you, here is a picture taken by Nikon – D60 now watch carefully :

Now lets see how many wise cracks can tell me what are the purple lights… !!!! Lets see how many of you can actually guess and come up with the real answer !!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜› Till then let me start blog hopping and catch up with all that I have missed… ! πŸ™‚

69 thoughts on “hey guys

  1. Smitha says:

    You’re back just when I am off on my break? My heart breaks with the thought of all the scrabble I will miss πŸ™‚ Welcome back πŸ™‚

    It is either a torch or a play light as Monika says. Or is the that little light from cell phones?

    • hitchwriter says:

      you starting your shifting ???? All the best… !!!!! πŸ™‚ have fun !!!!!! I dont know how regular I will be… but gonna be online whenever I can lay my hands on a pc with internet ! πŸ™‚

  2. Rashmi says:

    Hey welcome back !!
    Me too backd from short brk today only πŸ™‚
    Is it tree with shiny ends…sort of play stuff for kids..

  3. Rakesh says:

    Hey Dhiren. That is a picture with slow shutter speed. Somebody has sat in front of the camera cross legged and played with a small torch or yoyo or some light and then got up. Thus, the slow shutter speed did not capture the person, only a little shadow and captured moving lights. Just like my picure here…

    Am I right?

  4. shilpadesh says:

    Ok. There was just one lamp/light(or maybe two). Then, I think you put the aperture/exposure high on your camera, kept the shutter pressed and moved your hand in random motions and you got this. Am I right or am I right?

  5. Nu says:

    I think that you are sitting on a bed kind of a thing and moving some light-may be torch-fast in air while the photo got clicked ????

    What do I get to prove your over confidence wrong ??? πŸ˜‰

  6. UmaS says:

    Welcome back, Hitch !!! More than the title, I liked the first line. :mrgreen:

    New job ??? WOW !!! So, back to Bharuch ?????

    OK !!! Now to the picture !!! I think its somebody playing with a flourescent ball / light emitting yo-yo kinds. And some fundoo camera you’ve mentioned has captured it quite differently, avoiding the person and focussed on the play of lights.

    When will you tell the answer ?????

    After blog hopping ????? πŸ™„

  7. Mystery says:

    Welcome back Dhiren…
    all the best for your job and hope that you will find enough time for blog hopping..
    as far as the picture, except for the fact that it was on roof top of someones house and that i can see a shadow of a person, i have no idea πŸ˜€

  8. comfortablynam says:

    There seems to be a jaali like thing..either in front of whatever it is that is emitting the light or in front of the camera which get’s visible whenever light falls on it…but since the angles and size of the jaali seems to differ every which way..I would conclude it’s in front of whatever is emitting the light.

    And don’t know why but my instinct says it’s an insect/mosquito zapper something like this http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41gwIsZZ8yL._SL160_AA160_.jpg

  9. chatterbox says:

    Congratulations Hitchy on your new job πŸ™‚

    From the look of the picture, are these lights a reflection of the lights from a nearby shop or from a colorfully lit vehicle passing by in the glass door to the balcony. The man seems to be sitting inside a mosquito net.
    I think it’s the shadow from the room falling on a glass door that overlooks a balcony, that’s what is giving that ghostly image.

    God luck with your moving and shifting home. πŸ˜€

    Cheers!!

    • hitchwriter says:

      Thanks !!!!!!!! πŸ™‚

      lol at that attempt !!!!!! and imagination !!!!!! lol… !!!!!!!! nevertheless HARD LUCK !! πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

      and yes I need all the luck and wishes !!!!!! πŸ™‚

  10. Ashwathy says:

    nope I have no guesses…. i anyway tell u my assumptions these days and YOU give me answers hitchu πŸ™‚ enough said…
    will wait till sunday to hear the real answer … Nikon D60 eh? some camera that is!! πŸ˜€

  11. Destination Infinity says:

    Actually there was a rumour in a town in the United States that someone had taken a photo of the Flying Saucer! On inspection, it was found that he pasted a sticker of a flying saucer in a glass and kept it in front of the window and took the picture!! Kuch aisa painting walla baat to nahin hai??

    Destination Infinity

  12. Crafty Shines says:

    *squint* Hmmm!
    *squint squint* AHA!!!
    *squint squint squint* OHO!!!

    Just as i suspected! This is nothing but ur trick to get normal visioned ppl to turn into squinting maniacs! :mrgreen:

    I have no blessed clue what that is!

    But if it is my spaceship come to take me back to my home planet, then i am glad!!!! πŸ˜†

    As they say, “when in doubt, change topic”… here goes….

    Welcome back! And best of luck in the new job!!! hugs!!!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

