If… yes… only if… !!! :P :P

 

Saw this on Monu’s blog and on ‘A’s blog and loved it and so here I am with my list… !!!!

If I were a month, I’d be December !

If I were a day of the week, I’d be Sunday !

If I were a time of day, I’d be Late evening ! 

If I were a season, I’d be Monsoon !

If I were a planet, I’d be Mars !

If I were a sea animal, I’d be a Tiger !

If I were a direction, I’d be West !

If I were a piece of furniture, I’d be a Bean Bag !

If I were a liquid, I’d be a Lemonade !

If I were a tree, I’d be a Neem Tree !

If I were a tool, I’d be Screw Driver !

If I were an element, I’d be the wind !

If I were a gemstone, I’d be a Sapphire !

If I were a musical instrument, I’d be a Saxophone !

If I were a color, I’d be Blue !

If I were a emotion, I’d be Excitement !

If I were a fruit, I’d be an Orange !

If I were a sound, I’d be the sound of a child’s shriek !

If I were a car, I’d be a Ferrari !

If I were food, I’d be Pizza !

If I were a taste, I’d be Sweet and Sour !

If I were a scent, I’d be Musk !

If I were a pair of shoes, I’d be sneakers !

If I were a bird, I’d be an Eagle !  

If I were a Fast bowler, I’d be Micheal Holding !

& If I were a Batsman, I’d be Virender Sehwag !

Had to add the Fearless Sehwag in that… Just couldnt help it… !!!

52 thoughts on “If… yes… only if… !!! :P :P

  1. monikamanchanda says:

    tigers are getting extinct hitchy be careful 😉

    I would have been the bean bag if not for rocking chair

    Oh I love Saxophone

    he he apne aap se last two i like it

    this is a fun tag isnt it ?

    • hitchwriter says:

      @ Uma – 🙂 🙂

      @ Monika – I know… just too bad… with me being a tiger… I guess the deers will probably go extinct 😛 😛 😛

      what good is a list made by hitchy if no mention of cricket there eh ? !

  2. Ashwathy says:

    LOL! 🙂 cute tag, I say!
    Guess u and I wud answer similarly for quite a few of them..

    As tiger being a sea animal… well… 😐
    :mrgreen: hyuk hyuk!!

    • hitchwriter says:

      @Ashwathy – 😛 😛 I am sure you would answer a lot of them similarly !!! 🙂 bout the tiger… sigh… but they are good swimmers you know 😛

      @Smitha – seems oranges and us go to gether ! 😛

  3. Sakshi says:

    Phew… after reading what all you could have been, am just grateful for just what you are right now – A Blog addict who writes about cricket, food, his peth, Vidya Balan and Carlisa :mrgreen:

    Btw what is Michael holding in his hands that you want it badly?

  4. Pixie says:

    nice answers!!!

    But, you added only bowling and batting??!! What about wicket keeping, fielding, coach?!
    Nowadays, we have different coaches – that not included?!!! :mrgreen:

    • hitchwriter says:

      @Bindu – Sundays are just so relaxing… nothing beats them… 😛

      @Aathira – me and cricket…lovers for life.. 😛

      @Pixie – I’d have loved to add all… !!! but no coaches… there should be no coaches you know… I didnt add others coz I didnt want people to run away from here ! 😛

  5. Deeps says:

    If I were a piece of furniture I’d be a beanbag too.

    That was real fun to read! No I will not pull your leg on the sea-animal glitch! You’ve been teased enough..take a breather!

    • hitchwriter says:

      @Chatterbox – dont they look totally awesome and worth a bite… 😛 infact I have a pic in fb where I dig my teeth in them !!! 😛 😛 😛

      @Deeps – A bean bag is my favourite furniture… and you should see the fight among us three bro’s for it on the day of a cricket match… !!! you have to take it where ever you go with you or it could vanish !!! infact we are planning to buy a third to ensure we dont fight over it… and then we might have to buy the 4th one for Hriday !!!!!!!!!! 😛 😛

  6. magicaldays says:

    Interesting tag!! Your header can cost me a few thousand dollars…….I so want to be in India in summers and hog on mangoes.

  7. Indyeah says:

    If I were a sound, I’d be the sound of a child’s shriek !
    8sigh*
    Trust you to write insane things 😛

    Err more appropriate to say you would be the sound of a child’s shriek/scream which would result in a few adults fainting promptly.

    sea animal? 😆
    too much leg pulling ho gayi hai
    I will resist 😀

    • hitchwriter says:

      I just love the excitement in that voice… ever go to a park in the evening and just see the 7-8 year olds when someone runs after them to catch them and just hear them… !!!!!!! life…. its there… !!!!! 🙂

  8. craftyshines says:

    Everything here in the tag shouts HITCHWRITER!! 😀

    U’d be pizza – I bet you wud, hobbes!!! 😀 😀 😀

    excellent choice of musical instrument! 😀
    *old joke alert* sounds very Saxy! 😆 😆 (crafty laughs alone on her own joke)

    sigh! This tag was fun!

    (pssst…. i almost made it thru the comment without mentioning about ur fav sea animal)

    😆 😆 😆 😆

    I said “almost” :mrgreen:

    hee haw haw haw!! Bhaagoooooooooooooooooooo!

    *quickly gives a hug and flees like the wind*

    • hitchwriter says:

      {{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{hugs}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}

      😆 !!!!! you know there is this other old joke too… which is the SEXIEST PHONE in this world !!!!!!!! 😛 😛 😛

      I have my bunch of silly jokes tooo hobbes…. lol… we dont make a pair for nothing !!!!!!!! 😛 😛 😛 😛 lol !!!!!

Leave a Reply

