did ya gals n guys miss me ???

Pic : Courtesy Nigam.

The above picture was clicked about a couple of weeks back… just when the heat was getting to my nerves in came the clouds… grey… dark… full and angry it seemed… and then the wind dropped… and then it poured… like crazy… it was a wonderful feeling… to get wet on the terrace while my son kept shrieking with joy… !!!! Hot onion and rice Bhajiya’s were made and dipped in ketchup before they ended up in my huge STOMACH !!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

Aah… people… its been a while since I blogged… did you gals n well guys miss me ??? Well… for a change I have been on the job and without internet… for a guy who was spending almost 8 to 10 hours a day on email and internet… its been quite a change…. However the new job and more so the people around are nice… and things are shaping up well… !!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Late evenings are spent drinking Limbu Soda & chewing Paan and catching up with all friends who all get together at the night and so that means Internet in the night is also out of question… ๐Ÿ˜

Btw have you guys seen the new Alpenliebe advertisement with those monkeys and Kajol too playing a monkey ??? I have already given it the Award for the most irritating, horrible, senseless, orgy advertisement ever made… to think of chocolates and kids together… SIGH !!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ก

Dont blame me for a post that goes from one extreme to the another and that too jumping from here to there… coz I have had almost a hundred posts in the past 19 days develop in my mind… but none were actually posted… !!!! ๐Ÿ˜

Can you believe it… !!! I didnt blog for 19 days… !!! last two weeks I checked my email just once that too on sundays !!!!!!!!!

I have been updating things on facebook through my mobile… and so I have still been very much in touch with all those smart souls who exist on facebook… fb on mobile is a life saver I tell ya !!!! FYI I send over 3500 sms a month !!!! well the internet’s loss is mobile networks gain… I love Vodafone !!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Just finished watching the India Pakistan match and what a match it was… !!! It again tells me one thing again… India gives its best when they are rubbed the wrong way… !!! When they are rubbed the wrong way… boy… they do react… !!! Which does not explain to me why they cant keep the same intensity all the time in all the matches no matter who the opposition is… we tend to play on a level field, whether its Australia or its Zimbabwe… we do make matches exciting.. ๐Ÿ˜

Anyways… not too much cricket… coz its been way too much cricket… Plus this is soccer season… the world cup is in full flow and I cannot help but pray Argentina win… !!!! No matter what people say… Maradona for me since I was a 12 year old has been a hero… the best player on the Soccer field… the flawed genius was a GOD on the football field… and I am most certain he will win this World cup !!!!! Netherlands is one team to watch out for… the dark horses… !!!

Also I am most thankful to Star Movies who very very regularly keep showing movies that feature Angelina Jolie… Sigh… !!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› Good job guys… today I started the day at 6 in the morning, got sonny ready and dressed him up and bid wifey and sonny good bye to school and then I was at home at 7 watching Star Movies which showed The Original Sin… !!!!! She looks completely MESMERIC !!!! I didnt blame Antonio for losing his brains… !!!! Some cruel females think she looked sinister… hmph…. what would they know… Beauty has always been in the eyes of the beholder… !!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Talking of beauties, how can we miss, deepika and sonam !!!!! That new movie… I hate love stories… !!!! sigh… did you see the promo’s !!!!!! Sonam looks uber cool… !!!! I think I will have to see the movie about 6 times before I can focus on the story !!!! :mrgreen: !!! and whilst Deepika’s latest movie was a horrible movie… with Akshay and Lara Dutta… I even forgot the name… she did look sizzling in that movie tooooo !!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› Didnt she… !!!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

I guess all this does tell you that its not just been all work and work for Hitchy dude… !!! Its been work, fun, food and girls !!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› just no internet and so all my blog female fans have been going high and dry calling me to blog !!!!! (modestness, wonder if thats even a word, is just not something that exists in Hitchy’s dictionary) !!!!! Girls you asked for it… !! Oh the Devil Sakshi or Uma… who ever it was today !!! You got your wish !!!!!!!! I know blogging isnt as much fun without me !!!! :mrgreen: !!!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

and now let me actually go to some places and actually blog hop and catch up on whats been happening while I was away… !!!!

Who else is missing ???? and before I go find it out…. here is a song for all my female followers !!!!!! ENJAAAAAI GALS… I lubya allll !!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› :mrgreen:

55 thoughts on “did ya gals n guys miss me ???

    • Karate brat says:

      hmm.. so where do i start??
      First of all Welcome back Oh ghost who blogs!
      Now to see u back again! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Ahh albenliebe..oh i loved tht commercial,i felt kajol was real cute in tht!Did u know she was actually pregnant during the shoot,thts the reason we only get too see her head in most of the shots ๐Ÿ™‚

      And ya i totally agree with u on Maradona & angelina jolie! ๐Ÿ˜€
      They maybe controversial,but they are superstars in the true sense of the word!
      Maradona is GOD whn it comes to the football field.His very presence in the ground is enough for the Argentinian boys to lift the cup this time!

      And wht to say abt Angelina,she is a Goddess and i worship her ๐Ÿ™‚
      Im praying evryday so tht i can get to see her play ‘Catwoman’ in the next batman movie!She is awesome & u shouldnt have watched ‘Original sin’ on Star movies ๐Ÿ˜‰

      And this is the part of my comment which u r not goin to enjoy… ๐Ÿ˜†
      The women u mentioned…Deepika & Sonam happens to be my Favorite ‘actresses’ i love to HATE! ๐Ÿ˜›

      Cmon man r u serious? Deepika?? I mean she was amazing in OSO! But later i realized i was tricked by the 70s getup.Without her makeup & combined with her muscular arms & long legs n all..she looks more like a man to me! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

      And Sonam, she looks more like Olive oyl..u know Popeyes skinny gf :mrgreen:

      Well..my job here is done ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€
      Dont feed me to the tigers,Oh ghost who blogs!

    • hitchwriter says:

      ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ I missed you toooo… !!!! even though I wasnt on the online circuit… I have been remembering you guys in each and every moment of life… you know there are so many incidents that happen… and I immediately relate it to… how would Ihm react here… or how would Indy answer here… or how would vimal have pulled this bloke’s leg !!! lol…

      amazing is this bond… with people I havent met… ! ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. chatterbox says:

    Welcome back Hitchy ๐Ÿ™‚
    How’s your tortoise speed internet doing??
    I hope this time you are here to stay and post regularly ๐Ÿ˜›
    Each time you disappear and come back after a break you got a new passion on your mind, last time it was some singer from a soft drink advertisement and this time it’s Angelina Jolie ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚
    Enjoy and keep posting ๐Ÿ˜€

    • hitchwriter says:

      ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ my tortoise speed internet is still slow… but then I make do with it… !!!! some pages never load… !!!! but well… I hope I can be regular… but I think I will still wait a month before I buy a proper internet connection… !!! after that I will be regular on the circuit… !!! work needs a bit more attention still !!!

      Angelina is not a new passion… !!! lol… ever since I first saw her… I have been a looney behind her… !!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. Deeps says:

    Welcome back,Hitchy ๐Ÿ™‚ You were sorely missed..dont go by what Pals, Pix & Swar say..in fact they missed you the most ๐Ÿ˜›

    3500 sms’s in a month..not surprising though as I have a feeling more than half of them will be your trademark forwards of jokes, am I right?? ๐Ÿ˜† . I still have some that you sent while I was in India saved in my phone…the nityananda one esp was a hoot ๐Ÿ˜€

    As for Angelina Jolie,just one word.. Ewwwwwww!!!

    • hitchwriter says:

      what !!!!!!! Ewwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!

      !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! would have loved to start the comment by hugsssssssss but… !!!!!!!! Mommy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! is that how you deal with your hopeful DIL ??????????????? !!!!!!!!

      you females are the sole reason for the condition of females today !!!!!!!!! pah… !!!!!!

      • Deeps says:

        Oye, does my bahu no1 know you have plans to bring in ‘eeew-Angelina’ as my DIL??? Just asking..I hope she has her belan jhaadoo and all arms and ammunitions readily accessible ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

        • hitchwriter says:

          Oh she damn well knows… infact she deviously observes how I go into a trance the moment my eyes fall on Angelina on screen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

          ooooooooooooooooooooomphhhh… !!! that lady is theee best !!!!!!

  3. UmaS says:

    So, finally, managed to blog…even though it was just about gals, gals and gals, and oh, of course, cricket and soccer…LOL ๐Ÿ™‚

    Yes, Hitch, I missed your vibrant presence in the blogosphere…really I did…sach…kasam se…. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ Why did u think I sent a msg in FB, to come to blogging ????

    U on Vodafone ??? Give me 5 !!! Me too !!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    3500 sms ???? Amazing !!! And that was all for social networking ?????

    Angelina, Deepika, Sonam….aur kaun hai ???? ๐Ÿ™„

    I did see u bloghopped and read only the food post of mine…LOL @ the foodie Hitch !!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Take ur time to read…and Welcome back… ๐Ÿ™‚

    • hitchwriter says:

      Awwww.. {{{{{{{{{{{{{{hugs}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}} Uma… !!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      heres a 5 !!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      a few for social networking, a few for client updates and tonnes of forwarded jokes… !!!!!! after all if a man doesnt mail, blog, comment… somewhere or the other he is going to compensate !!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

      Aur bhi bahot saare hai… !!!! par sigh… !!! kya kare… !!! ๐Ÿ˜

      I just left my imprints… I havent really read things… !!! but slowly and surely I will !!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Phoenixritu says:

    Dhiren I am using a reliance netconnect usb. It is really fast and the good point is that I can surf the net in long long drives. Try it. Heyyy I like Angelina Jolie, only thing I dont like about her is that she’s made a nanny out of Brad Pitt! Sonam is cool, hate Deepika tho!

    Give me some thunderstorm
    Give me some rain
    Give me some cool breeze
    I wanna feel good once again

    Am sooo envious of that photo

    • hitchwriter says:

      I have a friend who is behind me to get that Reliance usb… he sells it.. !! but once internet comes… I suddenly lose my thinking… its a big distraction… !! so it can wait for another month… !!! I am purposely resisting it !!

      how Anjelina… your the first woman I heard who actually likes her… most women get insecure when it comes to Anjelina… is what me thinks.. **ducks all chappals**

      tee… heee… !!!!!

      You hate Deepika..?? koi nahi…. !!!! I still love her… infact I think she is a perfect creation by God !!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

      oh the rains have ditched us… since past one week no rain… but Bharuch will get its fill… we have very very heavy rains.. !!!!

  5. Smitha says:

    What? A song only for your female followers? I protest in behalf of your male ones ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Of course we missed you Hitchy! How can we not? We had no one to pull legs of ๐Ÿ™‚

    ‘Wellโ€ฆ for a change I have been on the job and without internetโ€ฆ for a guy who was spending almost 8 to 10 hours a day on email and internetโ€ฆ its been quite a changeโ€ฆ. ‘ – I would imagine that ๐Ÿ™‚

    Tell one thing though – 3500 sms? What do you send? My fingers would fall out, if I even attempted 1/4th of that ๐Ÿ™‚

    I do hope that this means that you are back for good!

    • hitchwriter says:

      Did any male protest ??? you see… we males never complain against inequality !!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

      **ducks the tomatoes**

      you had no one to pull legs off !!!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› what… I am sure Vimmmuu didnt retire !!!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

      well… you make groups… !!! and hit the forward button… in an instant 20 people are bombarded.. !!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

      I hope I am back for good !!!!!!!!!! I seriously do… then I can get onto bringing some other ones back… who are lost !!!!

  6. Ashwathy says:

    coz I have had almost a hundred posts in the past 19 days develop in my mindโ€ฆ but none were actually postedโ€ฆ !!!!
    glad to know someone else who knows this feeling!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    hitchu u watched Housefull to see deepika??? I dont believe it!!!

  7. Indyeah says:

    haan miss toh kiya but since I wasnt active in the blogworld myslef I missed your phunny emails and chatting ….
    not to mention now as I am blog hopping I miss seeing those me first!!me first! war cry! by you :mrgreen:

    ab kaam par lag jao bhai mere ๐Ÿ˜›

    And do some jaadu tona on that pic! and make it rain in Delhi!
    I HATE summers! ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Leave a Reply

