sheesh… I did it again…

you know what… I really want to see Knight and Day…

I want to see SALT they say its a beautiful movie… :mrgreen:

You sure its a beautiful movie or just the heroine who is… WHATEVER… you are hopeless… 😐 😑

No no… really I read reviews all bloggers have good things to say about it… 😳

I dont want to see it dubbed in Hindi…

Yea Me too…

and not on pirated video either…

Idea I ll borrow my bro’s bike and lets drive to Baroda on this Sunday (provided it doesnt rain), watch the movie, shop for your birthday and hog… Lets relive our college days… πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Really !!! I cant believe you just said what you just said… !!! ❓

Oh you always think I am not romantic… let me show you the other side of me… πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› Chamiya… Aati kya Baroda ??

Kya karooo aake mein baroda…

Arre sayaji mein breakfast,
inox mein movie,
mangal bazar mein shopping,
saasu wahu na dhokla,
vishal ki samosa cheese sandwich,
alka puri mein phirse shopping
Raat ko Raju ki boil bhurji…
aur bike pe long drive…
AUR KYA !!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

x-x-x-x-x-x

2 days later….


Tring Tring…

Hello

Dude, lets sit on this sunday…

What for ??

Vodka shodka..

I dont drink… 😐 and you all go dhel… and I have to clean up…

Abe Saaale I know you dont.. you drink thumps up… we will watch the test match together… Veeru will open… Massacre in Galle !! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

What ??

I thought the match was on Monday… !!!! Oh no…

What happened…

Nothing… I wont come… I m busy…

Disconnects…

Sigh… 😐 😐 😐

Oh dear… I look out of the window… and there is no trace of cloud… !!!! its still 2 days to go…

42 thoughts on “sheesh… I did it again…

  1. shilpadesh says:

    Where is the part in the song about stomach upsets after hogging so much? eh?
    And you were trying to be some maha romantic guy by suggesting the weekend away, now try telling her that you want to stay home to watch the match….hahaha…and please blog about what Hetal’s reaction to that is…ok?

    • hitchy says:

      I recently got my GI ceramic coated… and i m ready to abuse it again with loads of hogging !!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› : P so no stomach bug :mrgreen:

      post her reaction ?? you think I can dare change the plan unless it rains like there was no tomorrow !!!! πŸ˜›

  2. snow says:

    LOLOL @ “and there is no trace of cloud… !!!! its still 2 days to go…” Romantic getaway weekend – once in a blue moon πŸ˜‰

  3. BlueMist says:

    Sunday match hain? Thanks for the information.

    Note to self – The TV and the internet should not be working on Sunday ! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†

    that was cool version of “aati kya baroda ! “

  4. Rakesh says:

    he he, kyan che? Vodka ke Dhokla? Btw, I just checked the weather and it shows thunderstorms and rain in Baroda today! Hope you checked too before leaving πŸ™‚

  5. Saritha says:

    Did u go to baroda or saw match.Good that they lost it.

    btw was planning to come to baroda,my uncle (mom’s bro) but not getting direct train tickets,as waiting is too much

    • Nu says:

      on second thoughts do you think by watching the match you’ll get to hog and be your romantic self ?? *looking for Hetal…is she listening*

    • Nu says:

      oh god !! Just realized that I’m pretty late in replying…this post talks abt last Sunday 😐

      But whatever..even last Saturday I would have typed this only πŸ˜€

      So ! Where is the sequel post for this one ??????

Leave a Reply

