and just how life changes…

An income tax notice, deaths, injuries to junior, bad time at office, tussle with boss… and what not… and as some kind soul suggested… even sehwag missed his century thanks to that no ball… sigh… :mrgreen:

and then… one phone call… you became a fua… (my bro in law and his wife were blessed with a girl) and the new child suddenly cheers you up a lil… you perk up… then suddenly boss comes to cajole you, sales suddenly picks up… infact a rather significant amount of progress made… then suddenly your childhood best friend rings you up saying he is coming for a few days of chutti, late nights, parties, movies, nonveg and what not is in store…. even the shares you bought suddenly start running up…

just quite amazing how life suddenly changes from zilch to a million… !!!! I tell you… and then I say to myself… Its just not hitchy style to be down… is it… !!!! Good news are here… !!!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Times are a changing… !

Infact the weekend even sees wife going o/s to see the new girl and that means Late late nights and Aiyashi toooooooo πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› well the wife going part is sad… but the aiyashi part is Wooooo hooooooo !!!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› 😈 :mrgreen:

36 thoughts on “and just how life changes…

    • hitchwriter says:

      dunno about more posts… I actually yearn to read… but rarely am able to blog hop… so many issues I see on the news etc… and I am like what would be the reaction of my blog buddies… sigh…

  1. Usha Pisharody says:

    Hitchy πŸ™‚ So lightly and yet so profoundly put πŸ™‚ the fact that ups n downs of life just happen, and then, again, and again … πŸ™‚ Aiish karo… but be good, and if you cant be good, be careful… :D!

  2. comfortablynam says:

    See see I told you good times were around the corner..I was right.. Even if I did not say it (just in case you go and check and I have not said it) I sure did mean to πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

    • hitchwriter says:

      I actually have very lil time on the internet and so its very difficult to be as responsive as I used to be…. but atleast I can keep scribbling a bit when I do come online.. πŸ˜›

  3. Badz says:

    Well CONGRATULATIONS fua ji!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€
    Glad to hear things are finally working out for you. πŸ™‚
    I guess bhagavan ji answered your prayers. πŸ™‚

  4. UmaS says:

    Very true Hitch….even I am amazed at the way life changes in a second. Its so thrilling and fun. But we do need to go through those bad phases, to totally enjoy the good ones – otherwise we wont know to appreciate the good ones. πŸ™‚

  5. Deeps says:

    Congratulations to your bro-in-law & his wife! Cuddles to the li’l angel!

    Yeah good times are here again! And Hitchy is back to his devilish ways, is he?? From this gravatar it sure seems like it! I just love this image…Hugs to the cutie-pie πŸ™‚

  6. Crafty Shines says:

    Congratulations and HUGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€

    A niece to pamper!!!

    Yes, it isn’t hitchy style to be low at all!!! If u do, u know who to contact for a quick sing-and-dance routine…or for hugs!!! πŸ˜€

    • Deeps says:

      So Crafty Shines on a looooong blog break=> she visits her select few friends’ blogs and passes on hugs to them left right and center leaving her other chotey-motey friends high and dry, huh?? I get it! Waaaaaaaaah Waaaaaaaaah πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯

Leave a Reply

