a few random thoughts this morning

Its 1st… !! aaj pehli taarkih hai… and India plays Australia… and I really want to bunk office… !!!!!!!!! Seriously !!!!!!

Also learnt yesterday, that Mandir-Masjid no longer sell, no matter how hard the news makers want to sell it… it doesnt ANYMORE !! Thankfully so !!!! Phew…

Also do you know, no matter how ghisa-pita a story, if you package it well, it sells… Dont know why, but I just loved watching, Once upon a time in Mumbai… I absolutely thought it was a wonderful watch, though nothing new…

and yes… before I decide to go to office or bunk and stay home…

Alvdia Doston… Duaaa… mein Yaad Rakhna !!!!!!!

30 thoughts on “a few random thoughts this morning

  1. Anonymously Disguised says:

    Tum ko bhi hai pasand….muhjko bhi hai likings
    Ho raha hai judaa…mera aur tumara likings
    You liked the movie and I liked Randeep Hooda :mrgreen:
    Phir bhi tum mere Duaao main rahoghe
    Kabhi alvidaa na kehanaa…:razz:

    DO I EVEN NEED TO CLAIM??? πŸ™„ :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

  2. Anonymously Disguised says:

    Aaj pehli taarikh hai….the most beautiful month of October πŸ˜› for various reasons like Autumn, the month when witches zoom on brooms to celebrate the birthday of the greatest Witch cum Devil ever born πŸ˜‰

    I liked Once Upon a Time too except that I got this unmentionable itching whenever that Emraan guy came on screen 😑 πŸ‘Ώ

    Have a great day Hitchy!!

    • hitchwriter says:

      October should be good, I have a chutti tomorrow !!!! but, if Sehwag is batting today, then I m having a chutti today tooooooo !!!!!!!!!

      Talking bout itching and Emraan… sigh… !!! but then wasnt he meant to play the Kamina in the movie… He loooked every inch that kameeena !!!!!

      so your zooming this month eh !!!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

  3. Scribbler says:

    For a change I agree with you ! I too loved OUATIM..and had the same thought-nothing new but presented pretty well laced with awesome performances πŸ™‚

    Ja ja..office ja… what bunk and all that ? School boy or what ? Learn from Hriday !

    And PJ ka quota khatam ho gaya kya πŸ˜‰

    • Sultan BHAI ! says:

      Me not going to office… me gonna go late… !!! me gonna watch a bit of the match !!!! what school boy ?? huh ?? Cricket means cricket no matter what age !

      no PJ quota is there… was very very busy with month end targets… I have 70+ unread messages… so just you wait… aaj pehli taarikh hai…. just you wait !!!

  4. Prats says:

    So finally did you bunk the office?? I couldn’t stuck here for the day…even when India vs Aus is going on (that too with Cricinfo blocked 😦 )

  5. UmaS says:

    So, thats the reason for this name change and DP change huh ???? LOL !!! πŸ™‚

    I know how test match crazy you are, just like my husband…he too went late to office, watching the match…I was unable to login earlier… πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

    Beginning of the month…with the Witch cum Devil’s bday round the corner, I think it’ll be super fun….pooja holidays….lots of yummy food… πŸ˜› πŸ˜› I am going to have a good time, I think. πŸ™‚

  6. Smitha says:

    Sharam karo! Talking of bunking and stuff. Learn from us – no breaks no holidays – full time house work. sobs! I think I need another holiday soon!

    Haven’t watched that movie, Hitchy – but have heard rave reviews of it πŸ™‚

  7. Deeps says:

    I loved the movie too, Sultan Bhai! Songs were lovely too, weren’t they??

    And the yes, Mandir-Majid nomore sell..Thank God for that πŸ˜€ !!

Leave a Reply

