gliding the slopes

stunning landscapes & sceneries await… !

.

A wild thought, I thought it was…

wonder how,
ambition it became…

land of God beckons,
for a sojourn…

.

gliding the slopes…

.

glancing and riding, mesmerising meadows..

pause I do, at gorges that awe…

and yet,

I seek,

I go on…

.

gliding the slopes…

.

stretch,
flex,

and push myself to the hilt I do,
egging myself ahead…

sweat pouring, rain too…

.

gliding the slopes…

.

discoveries,
never cease…

valleys,
wild roses,
gurgling rivers,
apples,
people,

myself !!!

.

gliding the slopes…

.

.

.

 

10 thoughts on “gliding the slopes

Leave a Reply

