Exams are best !

Did you like exams more or normal school days more ???

Neither… why do you ask that… what do you like??

Examsย  ! Ofcourse !! ๐Ÿ˜€

Why !? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

During exams… you don’t have to write questions atleast !!!! :mrgreen:

Finally he is showing signs that he is my son… for a guy who is good in studies, particular about all his things and is kinda used to finish all his homework… this is the first sign he has shown that he has inherited some of my traits of shirking studies!!!! *Phew*

28 thoughts on “Exams are best !

  1. Ashwathy says:

    Your sentence anyway contradicts what you just said.

    for a guy who is good in studies, particular about all his things and is kinda used to finish all his homeworkโ€ฆ
    He has already proved he doesn’t take after you in this respect at all! ๐Ÿ˜› And thank goodness for that! :mrgreen:

  2. Smitha says:

    LOL! He is a smart kid! He doesn’t need to be scared!

    Mine is so totally cool, that it scares me, more so because she hasn’t a clue about exams, and thinks that she knows everything ๐Ÿ™‚

    • hitchy says:

      He is pretty much like that too … just yesterday he prepared for Evs Exams… convinced his mom its not hindi.. then in the evening went to a friends house and saw she was reading hindi… and he contested that girls mom too that its evs… then he comes home and tells his mom its not evs… its hindi… and that he knows all… so now even before the evs paper he can chill !!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

      I guess if we don’t make them too worried… they will remain super cool ! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Smita says:

    The picture in the background is awesome But it doesn’t let me read what you have written!!!

    Has anybody else given the same feedback? Or is it only me who is facing this problem?

    And ur soon is one cool kid ๐Ÿ˜€ Is he really taking on you??

    *runs away*

    • hitchy says:

      I will never force him to sit to study too much ! I myself used to play cricket daily even when I was in 10th and I got 60% so that is fair… I m not one wanting 90% I just want him to learn not always study or score… above all enjoy his life ! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

