who says mirrors don’t lie ?

Seriously have no clue about the one I have at home… I guess it must be rare eh !? Do you think I could auction my mirror as the rare species and get enough money to buy that car I so badly want to own now ?! Is that possible ? I mean the whole world thinks I have put on weight… I on the other hand always gauge my weight by haath firaving on my belly and now a days after one month of jogging 5 days a week I actually really feel I have lost on weight. Atleast I have lost inches, when I look in the mirror too I feel ah… finally no belly visible.. no Paunch as they call it .. my mirror smiles at me and tells me … sexy boy… the moment you go out of your house… you are going to be chased by every girl on her activa and scooty… but alas… sigh…  every soul I meet will never say Man you look thin… I think I would actually jump and smack kiss him/her than and there for saying that… Sigh… everyone will have their own stupidly, irritating way of saying one of the other @@!#$#@$ line… :-/

Something that goes like this…

“bhai… bahu body banai didhi ne…!” That actually means literally bro you built a great physique… but you know where they are coming from…

$@@%%$#@!! Whatever… ! :-/ 😡

24 thoughts on “who says mirrors don’t lie ?

      • Santulan says:

        Keep jogging.. You may not lose inches but your fitness levels will improve. You should be proud of being able to run the same distance in less time and energy or more distance in same time and energy now than when you started.

  1. abs says:

    motu ya chotu tu waise bhi hum sab ka hero hai! so don’t worry about anyone saying anything! they r just jealous of our Hero!

  2. pixie says:

    😛
    Put up a latest pic and will tell you if you have lost weight or not!! :mrgreen:

    Keep jogging oki? Its good for your fitness! 😀
    ooh and like Visha says – wear tight-tight t-shirts in fluoroscent colours!! Girls will notice you for sure!! 😈 :mrgreen: 😛 😛

  3. OHW says:

    But my mirror lied for quite a few years, after my multiple failed attempts at weight loss, my father gifted me a mirror on my 16th birthday with actually made me look thin and I would step put with a smiling face 🙂
    Only later I realised the mirror had a manufacturing fault ;).

    Keep the jogging on for few more days and they are surely gonna notice. Or meet someone you haven’t met for a while, because its tough to notice for the people who see us daily.

Leave a Reply

