126. The groom

Kindly assist if you can help find this fella a suitable bride! 😀

foto freaks

DSC_0542

O’ Kite of the sky
me wonders why

you stay away
up and away

lemme tell ya
losing are ya

have not wiser old kites told ya…
its good to keep your feet on the ground ya…

lets be friends ya
and I’ll frame ya

He retorts : 

O’ hitchy of the blog world
I was told by young and old

that it is high time
for my age and time is bright

I need you to click me right
coz I’m looking for a bride!

😀 😀

View original post

3 thoughts on “126. The groom

Leave a Reply

