Blue Pansy

DSC_0170

The good thing about outdoors is there are so many intriguing things around us. A chirper somewhere, a buzzer here, a butterfly there! Thanks to the camera now I can capture all that I can see and also get my questions answered. I captured this fellow and my son asked me immediately what is the name of this butterfly and I told him let me get to Facebook and I am sure Shail Aunty (aunty for junior :mrgreen: ) will identify it for you 😀 😀 😀

This little butterfly is called Blue Pansy in english and you can read more about it here. The advantages of the camera, facebook are no less I tell ya, in someways they have further enhanced the whole outsdoor experience 😀 😀

12 thoughts on “Blue Pansy

Leave a Reply

