Puppywise!

DSC_0005

Dude! What is it? I can’t laze in the sun? Whats your problem really!? Sigh… 🙄

DSC_0015

Yawn!! Mom! Your gardener won’t let me sleep in the lawn. Whats his problem!?? I just pee-ed there, thats water to the grass!!! I swear I never pooped! 😛

DSC_0017

Guess, I will wait here on the kitchen door till lunch is cooked! Sigh.. :mrgreen:

This is how they have lunch!

No talking while eating… these fella’s have their priorities right! 😀

2013-12-30 08.25.24

After lunch! This is how we again snuggle in!

zzzzzzzzzzzzz! 😀 😀 😀 😀

Do they resemble the Re-cycle signal!?

20 thoughts on “Puppywise!

  1. chipmunk says:

    how lovely 🙂 🙂 hitchy ji 🙂 🙂 your photo talent make these puppy too way lovely than they are already 🙂 🙂 i am just loving this post 😀 😀 and rofl on o swear i didn’t poop 😀 😀 😀

  2. craftyshines says:

    WAIL!!!!! I am so jealous… I’m going to go bang my head on the desk now.

    They look priceless. The yawn, the longing look, everything! 😀
    Gardener? 😆 😆

    This post made my day, Hitchu (contemplating on adding “ji” sounds like fun)

    The video is awesome… we get milk moustache, they must be getting milk face mask, the way they are going about lunch!

Leave a Reply

