Faces of India II – well almost! :P

DSC_0244

Just as I saw this lady standing and rubbing tobacco in her palms I was quite sure she made an interesting character to be shot and put on my blog as a part of the Faces of India. I shouted to my wife to get the camera as I was sitting on the driving seat of the car whilst Hriday was getting some chocolates from a store.

Just as I got ready to click her though she finished her process and plonked the tobacco in her mouth and a kind of apt picture happened in any case! Remember tobacco chewing can be injurious to your health and perhaps this lady did not want to model for that so she hid her face at just the right time! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

I don’t know if this does qualify as a part of the Faces of India series but I will try anyways. To see more in the series of Faces of India meme go here.

13 thoughts on “Faces of India II – well almost! :P

  1. indrani says:

    There is so much ‘Indian-ness’ in the pic, I think Indians and those who have observed Indians can relate to this well.

Leave a Reply

