Identity crisis for a blogger!

Sometimes I really wonder if I have completely forgotten the art of forming a post?! It used to happen so naturally earlier that I cannot comprehend now how has it becomes so difficult and unnatural now. I am clear now and have no silly hopes now left that I am a writer, or I have potential to be one, but yes atleast rambling up a blogpost was something I could do. That was actually pretty easy peasy really and yet here I am where the moment writing,(yea smart ass typing) or whatever you want to call it is presented to me I go blank, I can’t ramble I can’t let my fingers fly on the keyboard like I used to earlier. But hey I am a cricketer at heart and a Test cricketer at that and you know we Test Cricket fan’s never give up, we keep the vigil, we fight, we keep trying till we succeed and so here I am trying my best to type for as long as I can or have done in a long while.

Adaptability is one thing humans are pretty good at and I consider myself to be more adaptable to newer or difficult circumstances than say a lot of other humans I know and yet I can’t figure out how can we go so out of sync with something that we used to do so easily. Am I just retyping the first paragraph in different words?!

Man! I mean Woman! This is becoming tough ain’t it? When writing it is so tough I am sure reading it should be even more tougher! Hang on! Are you there yet?! or did you leave!?

Well okay you can leave you know, don’t try telling me that I should just stick to photography. Thats really mean you know.

Ah, talking of mean comments, you know what?! I have never encountered a so called troll! Do you know what that means?! So many of my fellow bloggers and buddies have all had a troll or two to break their peace of mind but guess what who has never had such a run in!? :mrgreen: Well, you know some people piss off others and some people just impress the brains out of others and then when you impress someone so much how can they every troll on you πŸ˜› *runs* lol….

So whilst you guys get worked up with trying to come up with a comment I might as well post a pic of the soup I am having by the fire... hell I know the post doesn't need a picture but well its my space you know and I'll try my best to make you jealous :P :mrgreen:

So whilst you guys get worked up with trying to come up with a comment I might as well post a pic of the soup I am having by the fire… hell I know the post doesn’t need a picture but well its my space you know and I’ll try my best to make you jealous πŸ˜› :mrgreen:

12 thoughts on “Identity crisis for a blogger!

  1. UmaS says:

    Soup at this time of the year is bliss…
    I seriously cant understand why you worry that trolls dont make a visit here…be happy yaar πŸ˜€
    Yes – you do have an identity crisis – you are more a foodie than anything else πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

  2. Rudy says:

    Identity is ego.. identity crisis is a good sign

  3. vishalbheeroo says:

    You not alone, I am in this phase, professionally speaking. I joined a mag and boss told to change the style which is too newspaper kinda. So trying to unlearn old things to get on with new lessons. Ah! The trolls! I keep getting them and sometimes it’s fun to see how they hate!
    Worry not! It’s a phase.

Leave a Reply

