Challenge for myself

For a while the blog has been kinda slow, not moving as fast as I would like it to move, have been having issues writing about anything other than to do with photos or travel.

 

Randomly out of the blue have thought of this challenge for myself, to make a list of words for each alphabet that springs to mind immediately, then write anything about that word. Should make an interesting 26 posts and something to keep the blog active all the while.

 

Thought I should write this idea and post it to impose it upon myself, this will serve as a reminder if I kinda want to budge away from this challenge I have thrown to myself.

 

So for today this is done, now for the list of 26 words tomorrow!

 

Ciao!

6 thoughts on “Challenge for myself

Leave a Reply

